Find Cheap Flights from London to San Jose (LON - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
SJC
16h 33m
1 stop
SJC
LHR
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Tue Jan 16 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
20h 16m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
19h 13m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
SJC
14h 06m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGW
SJC
18h 23m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Tue Jan 30 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
SJC
14h 04m
1 stop
SJC
LHR
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1123
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
SJC
30h 56m
2 stops
SJC
LGW
28h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
20h 16m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 34 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
19h 51m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
14h 06m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
19h 15m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
SJC
14h 10m
1 stop
SJC
LHR
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
28h 30m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
20h 21m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LON to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6177 2:55 pm 5:55 pm Jul 22 - Oct 28
6177 3:00 pm 6:00 pm Jul 28 - Oct 27
6177 3:05 pm 6:05 pm Jul 23 - Oct 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
only $540
only $556
only $665
Destination

San Jose
$540
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travelers who booked a flight from London to San Jose rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.3.

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.3