Find Cheap Flights from London to San Jose (LON - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
26h 10m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
SJC
20h 40m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
14h 26m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
SJC
37h 08m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
33h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
SJC
14h 18m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LHR
SJC
30h 03m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1010
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
SJC
16h 44m
2 stops
SJC
LGW
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1104
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LCY
SJC
22h 15m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
28h 30m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
SJC
20h 33m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
28h 30m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
14h 06m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 16 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
19h 28m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
26h 10m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
19h 28m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
16h 45m
2 stops
Direct flights LON to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6177 2:55 pm 5:55 pm Apr 22 - Oct 28
6177 3:00 pm 6:00 pm Apr 28 - Oct 27
6177 3:05 pm 6:05 pm Apr 23 - Oct 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
only $647
only $641
only $699
Destination

San Jose
$641
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travelers who booked a flight from London to San Jose rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.9