Find Cheap Flights from London to San Jose (LON - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Mar 7 2018 Return: Wed Mar 21 2018 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 5 2018 Return: Sun Feb 11 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 5 2018 Return: Thu Feb 15 2018 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
SJC
18h 55m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018 Return: Sun Feb 4 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
20h 16m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
24h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
14h 31m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 21 2018 Return: Thu Mar 29 2018 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018 Return: Sun Feb 4 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
23h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Thu Feb 15 2018 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
SJC
18h 55m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 1 2018 Return: Thu Feb 15 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 20 2018 Return: Thu Mar 29 2018 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Thu Feb 15 2018 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
SJC
22h 34m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Thu Mar 8 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
34h 11m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Wed Jan 17 2018 Trip spans 57 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
SJC
14h 40m
1 stop
SJC
LHR
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 5 2018 Return: Sun Feb 11 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
34h 11m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
SJC
17h 47m
1 stop
SJC
LHR
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 5 2018 Return: Thu Feb 15 2018 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
19h 44m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
16h 55m
2 stops
Direct flights LON to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6177 12:50 pm 4:50 pm Oct 29 - Nov 4
6177 2:55 pm 5:55 pm Sep 2 - Oct 28
6177 3:00 pm 6:00 pm Sep 8 - Oct 27
6177 3:05 pm 6:05 pm Sep 3 - Oct 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
only $534
only $586
only $626
Destination

San Jose
$534
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travelers who booked a flight from London to San Jose rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.2.

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.3