Find Deals on Flights from London to San Jose (LON - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
10h 55m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
27h 35m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
10h 55m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
43h 56m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
14h 05m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
SJC
18h 34m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
SJC
16h 44m
2 stops
SJC
LGW
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
10h 55m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
26h 10m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
SJC
21h 02m
2 stops
SJC
LHR
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
17h 42m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
36h 15m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Finnair
Finnair
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
SJC
11h 00m
nonstop
SJC
LHR
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
SJC
17h 33m
2 stops
SJC
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
SJC
28h 30m
1 stop
SJC
LCY
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LGW
SJC
14h 01m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
SJC
18h 50m
1 stop
SJC
LGW
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
LGW
SJC
16h 44m
2 stops
SJC
LGW
15h 05m
2 stops
Direct flights LON to SJC on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive SJC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6177 12:50 pm 4:45 pm Mar 12 - Mar 25
6177 12:50 pm 3:45 pm Feb 23 - Mar 11
6177 2:55 pm 5:55 pm Mar 27 - Oct 28
6177 3:00 pm 6:00 pm Mar 31 - Oct 27
6177 3:05 pm 6:05 pm Mar 26 - Oct 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
only $667
only $676
only $810
Destination

San Jose
$667
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travelers who booked a flight from London to San Jose rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.7.

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.2