Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol (MIA - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 10m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
AMS
12h 35m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Thomas Cook Airlines
Thomas Cook Airlines
MIA
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
AMS
11h 30m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 12 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 33 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
AMS
13h 40m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
AMS
15h 50m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 30 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights MIA to AMS on Delta
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
9305 9:15 pm 12:15 pm Mar 26 - Apr 2
9428 9:15 pm 12:15 pm Mar 28 - May 9
9431 9:15 pm 12:15 pm Mar 30 - Apr 6
9341 10:25 pm 1:15 pm Feb 16 - Mar 11
9330 11:25 pm 2:15 pm Mar 25 - Mar 25
9341 11:25 pm 1:15 pm Mar 14 - Mar 23
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$400
Destination

Amsterdam
$400
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from Miami to Amsterdam rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Food
6.6
Entertainment
7.4