Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol (MIA - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Fri Nov 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Arkefly
Arkefly
MIA
11:25a
AMS
9:10p
9h 45m
nonstop
AMS
3:00a
MIA
5:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 23 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
AMS
11:45p
31h 15m
1 stop
AMS
6:55p
MIA
8:30p
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Mon Oct 19 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
AMS
7:20a
18h 20m
1 stop
AMS
8:15p
MIA
5:20p
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 13 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
AMS
7:05a
18h 20m
1 stop
AMS
2:15a
MIA
5:15p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
7:25a
AMS
11:45p
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
3:05a
MIA
8:35p
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
3:50p
AMS
3:05a
11h 15m
1 stop
AMS
8:00a
MIA
9:41p
13h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
5:35p
AMS
10:45p
29h 10m
1 stop
AMS
7:40a
MIA
9:40p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1009
Select
US Airways
US Airways
MIA
10:00a
AMS
10:45p
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
4:20a
MIA
10:10p
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1010
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
4:40p
AMS
5:30a
12h 50m
1 stop
AMS
6:45a
MIA
9:11p
14h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1107
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
5:35p
AMS
7:25a
13h 50m
1 stop
AMS
7:05a
MIA
8:35p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1134
Select
United
United
MIA
7:52a
AMS
9:45p
13h 53m
1 stop
AMS
5:15a
MIA
7:37p
14h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Mon Aug 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1849
Select
SAS
SAS
MIA
1:20p
AMS
6:45a
17h 25m
2 stops
AMS
3:05p
MIA
1:08a
34h 03m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Miami
$616
Destination

Amsterdam
$616