Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol (MIA - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Mon Jun 13 2016 Trip spans 11 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 11 2016 Return: Thu Sep 22 2016 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MIA
AMS
11h 25m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
16h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016 Return: Mon Aug 29 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
AMS
32h 10m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
18h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 21 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MIA
AMS
21h 14m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
20h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 14 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
MIA
AMS
19h 34m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 18 2016 Return: Mon May 30 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
30h 40m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 30 2016 Return: Mon Jun 13 2016 Trip spans 15 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 30m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 5 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 30m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 7 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 11 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016 Return: Thu Aug 18 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1046
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
30h 40m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 15 2016 Return: Sun Jul 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1177
Select
United
United
MIA
AMS
30h 00m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
28h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016 Return: Sat Aug 13 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1140
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
34h 00m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Fri Jun 3 2016 Trip spans 19 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 30m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Wed Jun 22 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1392
Select
United
United
MIA
AMS
18h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 2 2016 Return: Sat Jul 16 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1267
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
30h 40m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016 Return: Fri Sep 16 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1076
Select
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 30m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 12 2016 Return: Fri Aug 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1996
Select
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  TUIfly NL
Direct flights MIA to AMS on TUIfly NL
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
318 5:30 pm 9:00 am May 2 - May 23
318 5:30 pm 9:00 am May 30 - May 30
318 5:30 pm 9:00 am Jun 6 - Oct 24
318 11:00 pm 2:25 pm Apr 29 - May 27
318 11:00 pm 2:25 pm Jun 3 - Jun 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$528
Destination

Amsterdam
$528