Find Cheap Flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol (MIA - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
AMS
17h 50m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 46 days
KLM
KLM
MIA
AMS
17h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 24 days
SAS
SAS
MIA
AMS
20h 35m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
AMS
3h 14m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
15h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
MIA
AMS
12h 05m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Iberia
Iberia
MIA
AMS
28h 41m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
AMS
13h 00m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 49 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 25 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
AMS
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 23 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 29 days
SAS
SAS
MIA
AMS
19h 10m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1185
Select
KLM
KLM
MIA
AMS
8h 50m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
10h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights MIA to AMS on Delta
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
9305 9:15 pm 12:15 pm May 21 - Jun 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$400
Destination

Amsterdam
$400
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from Miami to Amsterdam rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
9.4
Boarding
9.7
Crew
9.2
Comfort
9.7
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.0