Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol (MIA - AMS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jetairfly
Jetairfly
MIA
12:20p
AMS
11:25p
11h 05m
1 stop
AMS
6:00a
MIA
6:00p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Arkefly
Arkefly
MIA
12:20p
AMS
12:05a
11h 45m
1 stop
AMS
5:00a
MIA
6:05p
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
12:30p
AMS
1:10a
12h 40m
1 stop
AMS
9:25a
MIA
1:54a
16h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 26 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MIA
11:20a
AMS
2:45a
15h 25m
1 stop
AMS
4:45a
MIA
5:50p
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
MIA
4:30p
AMS
5:55a
13h 25m
1 stop
AMS
6:45a
MIA
7:40p
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Mon Oct 19 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
AMS
12:25p
23h 25m
1 stop
AMS
8:15p
MIA
5:20p
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 20 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
AMS
1:00a
12h 15m
1 stop
AMS
2:15a
MIA
5:15p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
3:30p
AMS
8:20a
16h 50m
1 stop
AMS
6:45a
MIA
12:59a
18h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1052
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
7:30a
AMS
1:10a
17h 40m
1 stop
AMS
4:55p
MIA
11:02p
30h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1097
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
5:35p
AMS
7:25a
13h 50m
1 stop
AMS
7:05a
MIA
8:35p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1232
Select
United
United
MIA
3:25p
AMS
9:45p
30h 20m
1 stop
AMS
7:10a
MIA
12:37a
17h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1339
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
4:00a
AMS
11:20p
19h 20m
2 stops
AMS
10:05a
MIA
11:11p
37h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 9 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1381
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
5:35a
AMS
10:45p
17h 10m
1 stop
AMS
5:00p
MIA
8:25p
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$2921
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MIA
9:50p
AMS
12:25a
26h 35m
1 stop
AMS
10:30a
MIA
7:05a
20h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Miami
$606
Destination

Amsterdam
$606