Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol (MIA - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 16 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
AMS
13h 30m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 24 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
AMS
13h 40m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
AMS
30h 05m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
36h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
19h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Condor
Condor
MIA
AMS
16h 20m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
AMS
13h 40m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
MIA
AMS
9h 00m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
AMS
11h 20m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Condor
Condor
MIA
AMS
16h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
AMS
19h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 45m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 10m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
MIA
AMS
9h 25m
nonstop
AMS
MIA
13h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 16 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
AMS
25h 35m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 30 days
WOW air
WOW air
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
AMS
MIA
15h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights MIA to AMS on Delta
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive AMS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
9341 10:25 pm 1:15 pm Jan 31 - Mar 11
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$400
Destination

Amsterdam
$400
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from Miami to Amsterdam rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Food
6.6
Entertainment
7.4