Find Deals on Flights from Milwaukee-Mitchell to Greensboro/H. Point (MKE - GSO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milwaukee-Mitchell to Greensboro/H. Point

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
12:40p
GSO
7:47p
7h 07m
1 stop
GSO
8:25a
MKE
2:34p
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
2:25p
GSO
6:00p
3h 35m
1 stop
GSO
4:10p
MKE
8:29p
4h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MKE
5:00a
GSO
8:32a
3h 32m
1 stop
GSO
10:05a
MKE
1:44p
3h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MKE
1:00a
GSO
1:16a
0h 16m
nonstop
GSO
9:00a
MKE
11:16a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:45a
GSO
5:49a
4h 04m
1 stop
GSO
1:40p
MKE
8:29p
6h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
10:02a
GSO
1:58p
3h 56m
1 stop
GSO
6:13a
MKE
10:07a
3h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:45a
GSO
5:49a
4h 04m
1 stop
GSO
1:40p
MKE
8:29p
6h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
2:38p
GSO
7:06p
4h 28m
1 stop
GSO
2:00a
MKE
6:21a
4h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
3:05a
GSO
9:33a
6h 28m
1 stop
GSO
9:05a
MKE
3:52p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
1:12p
GSO
4:56p
3h 44m
1 stop
GSO
1:26p
MKE
6:39p
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MKE
3:10a
GSO
8:32a
5h 22m
1 stop
GSO
3:05a
MKE
6:44a
3h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
2:25p
GSO
6:13p
3h 48m
1 stop
GSO
4:06p
MKE
8:22p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
10:02a
GSO
1:59p
3h 57m
1 stop
GSO
4:30a
MKE
8:30a
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
6:52a
GSO
12:14p
5h 22m
1 stop
GSO
4:06p
MKE
8:22p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
1:45a
GSO
6:24a
4h 39m
1 stop
GSO
9:00a
MKE
2:20p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MKE
4:15a
GSO
2:07p
9h 52m
1 stop
GSO
3:05a
MKE
6:44a
3h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MKE
1:00a
GSO
1:16a
0h 16m
1 stop
GSO
1:00a
MKE
3:16a
2h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
1:40a
GSO
5:45a
4h 05m
1 stop
GSO
2:15a
MKE
7:17a
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MKE
7:00a
GSO
11:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
GSO
4:06p
MKE
8:22p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MKE
8:10a
GSO
3:30p
7h 20m
1 stop
GSO
4:30a
MKE
8:30a
4h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Milwaukee
$258
Destination

Greensboro
$258