Find Deals on Flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport (BNA - STT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
6:22a
STT
5:06a
22h 44m
2 stops
STT
7:47a
BNA
8:08a
24h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
11:49a
STT
12:45a
12h 56m
2 stops
STT
12:49p
BNA
9:56a
21h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
9:40a
7h 35m
1 stop
STT
12:19p
BNA
8:03p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
6:00a
STT
12:49p
6h 49m
1 stop
STT
11:48a
BNA
8:36p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
5:39a
STT
7:06a
25h 27m
2 stops
STT
6:30a
BNA
5:56a
23h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
5:39a
STT
7:06a
25h 27m
2 stops
STT
8:49a
BNA
5:56a
21h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
12:21p
STT
6:48a
18h 27m
1 stop
STT
12:19p
BNA
8:03p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
3:02p
STT
6:52a
15h 50m
1 stop
STT
3:41a
BNA
12:40p
8h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
11:01a
STT
10:34p
11h 33m
1 stop
STT
12:10a
BNA
11:17a
11h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:40a
STT
9:31a
6h 51m
1 stop
STT
12:19p
BNA
8:03p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
4:00a
STT
9:42a
5h 42m
1 stop
STT
11:45a
BNA
5:50p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:54a
STT
10:34p
13h 40m
1 stop
STT
12:10a
BNA
11:17a
11h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
8:00a
STT
1:48p
5h 48m
1 stop
STT
11:45a
BNA
5:50p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
2:32p
12h 27m
1 stop
STT
12:19p
BNA
8:03p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
2:00a
STT
7:52a
5h 52m
1 stop
STT
11:45a
BNA
5:50p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
9:39a
STT
11:06a
25h 27m
2 stops
STT
2:35p
BNA
5:48a
15h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:54a
STT
10:34p
13h 40m
1 stop
STT
9:35a
BNA
10:44a
25h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
6:20a
STT
2:32p
8h 12m
1 stop
STT
12:00p
BNA
7:55a
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 2 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
12:05a
STT
5:46a
5h 41m
1 stop
STT
9:45a
BNA
6:29p
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
6:22a
STT
5:06a
22h 44m
1 stop
STT
10:41p
BNA
7:40a
8h 59m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nashville
$359
Destination

Saint Thomas Island
$359