Find Cheap Flights to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
2:55p
STT
8:25a
17h 30m
2 stops
STT
10:30a
BNA
4:25p
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
10:41a
8h 36m
1 stop
STT
12:45p
BNA
7:53p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BNA
1:52p
STT
8:25a
18h 33m
1 stop
STT
8:05a
BNA
6:59p
10h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
3:35p
STT
8:25a
16h 50m
2 stops
STT
10:20a
BNA
4:44a
18h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
10:41a
8h 36m
1 stop
STT
9:58a
BNA
7:53p
9h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
STT
8:25a
30h 25m
1 stop
STT
10:20a
BNA
10:30a
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
2:45a
STT
8:25a
5h 40m
1 stop
STT
10:20a
BNA
4:44a
18h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
4:01a
STT
10:41a
6h 40m
1 stop
STT
12:45p
BNA
7:53p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
STT
8:25a
30h 25m
1 stop
STT
10:20a
BNA
1:57p
27h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
2:45a
STT
8:25a
5h 40m
1 stop
STT
10:20a
BNA
4:44a
18h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
10:41a
8h 36m
1 stop
STT
12:45p
BNA
7:53p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BNA
10:20a
STT
8:25a
22h 05m
1 stop
STT
10:20a
BNA
7:24a
21h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
2:45a
STT
8:25a
5h 40m
1 stop
STT
10:20a
BNA
4:44a
18h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
10:41a
8h 36m
1 stop
STT
12:45p
BNA
7:53p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
10:41a
8h 36m
1 stop
STT
12:45p
BNA
7:53p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:05a
STT
10:41a
8h 36m
1 stop
STT
12:45p
BNA
7:53p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 1 2018 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
3:00a
STT
8:42a
5h 42m
1 stop
STT
11:45a
BNA
7:54p
8h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Thu Jan 25 2018 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
6:05a
STT
2:36p
8h 31m
2 stops
STT
12:40p
BNA
7:40p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BNA
1:30p
STT
10:30a
21h 00m
1 stop
STT
12:35p
BNA
7:17a
18h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 25 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:55a
STT
9:15a
6h 20m
1 stop
STT
11:25a
BNA
7:40p
8h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nashville
$500
Destination

Saint Thomas Island
$500