Find Deals on Flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport (BNA - STT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
11:22a
STT
1:05a
13h 43m
2 stops
STT
12:47p
BNA
12:40p
23h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
10:02a
STT
5:06a
19h 04m
2 stops
STT
10:41p
BNA
7:40a
8h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
3:10a
STT
2:31p
11h 21m
2 stops
STT
4:25a
BNA
3:28p
11h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
4:00a
STT
9:42a
5h 42m
1 stop
STT
11:45a
BNA
10:25a
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
11:22a
STT
10:06a
22h 44m
2 stops
STT
12:47p
BNA
12:40p
23h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
9:01a
STT
8:23a
23h 22m
1 stop
STT
12:40a
BNA
9:10a
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
11:22a
STT
1:05a
13h 43m
2 stops
STT
12:47p
BNA
12:40p
23h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
9:01a
STT
11:02p
14h 01m
1 stop
STT
7:44a
BNA
9:10a
25h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
1:01p
STT
10:02a
21h 01m
2 stops
STT
4:40a
BNA
1:10p
8h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:10a
STT
10:36p
14h 26m
1 stop
STT
8:35a
BNA
8:24a
23h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
1:01p
STT
10:02a
21h 01m
2 stops
STT
4:40a
BNA
1:10p
8h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
1:09a
STT
2:31p
13h 22m
2 stops
STT
4:25a
BNA
3:28p
11h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
1:01p
STT
10:02a
21h 01m
2 stops
STT
4:40a
BNA
1:10p
8h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
10:54a
STT
6:02a
19h 08m
2 stops
STT
7:44a
BNA
9:10a
25h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
12:15a
STT
6:34a
6h 19m
1 stop
STT
11:48a
BNA
8:36p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
9:01a
STT
6:02a
21h 01m
1 stop
STT
12:14a
BNA
8:24a
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
1:00a
STT
7:09a
6h 09m
1 stop
STT
4:25a
BNA
8:03p
15h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
11:22a
STT
1:05a
13h 43m
2 stops
STT
11:40a
BNA
7:23a
19h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
6:24a
STT
2:31p
8h 07m
1 stop
STT
4:25a
BNA
1:52p
9h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
6:49a
STT
9:31p
14h 42m
1 stop
STT
10:21p
BNA
8:07a
9h 46m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nashville
$274
Destination

Saint Thomas Island
$274