Find Cheap Flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport (BNA - STT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nashville Intl to Saint Thomas Island Cyril E King Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:40a
STT
7:06a
22h 26m
2 stops
STT
8:47a
BNA
11:11a
26h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
12:10p
STT
10:46a
22h 36m
2 stops
STT
8:22a
BNA
6:23a
22h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
1:30a
STT
9:42a
8h 12m
1 stop
STT
9:30a
BNA
6:49a
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
2:30a
STT
10:15a
7h 45m
1 stop
STT
11:25a
BNA
7:58p
8h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
STT
10:45a
8h 45m
1 stop
STT
12:25p
BNA
8:01p
7h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:40a
STT
12:21a
15h 41m
2 stops
STT
1:07a
BNA
11:11a
10h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 23 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
12:31p
STT
10:04a
21h 33m
2 stops
STT
11:45a
BNA
12:50p
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
10:52a
STT
12:21a
13h 29m
1 stop
STT
11:30p
BNA
11:11a
11h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
12:31p
STT
10:04a
21h 33m
2 stops
STT
11:45a
BNA
12:50p
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:10a
STT
9:05a
24h 55m
2 stops
STT
12:14a
BNA
8:28a
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
7:55a
STT
3:12p
7h 17m
1 stop
STT
9:30a
BNA
6:49a
21h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
12:10p
STT
10:46a
22h 36m
2 stops
STT
12:35p
BNA
12:59p
24h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
10:52a
STT
7:25a
20h 33m
2 stops
STT
1:45a
BNA
11:11a
9h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
STT
10:40a
8h 40m
1 stop
STT
9:00a
BNA
7:00p
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
2:30p
STT
6:41a
16h 11m
1 stop
STT
5:07a
BNA
12:59p
31h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
2:45a
STT
9:40a
6h 55m
1 stop
STT
11:45a
BNA
7:58p
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNA
8:40a
STT
11:31p
14h 51m
2 stops
STT
11:30p
BNA
8:59a
9h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
STT
10:40a
8h 40m
1 stop
STT
9:00a
BNA
7:00p
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
9:22a
STT
3:51p
6h 29m
1 stop
STT
10:40a
BNA
8:33p
9h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BNA
2:30p
STT
2:34a
12h 04m
2 stops
STT
5:07a
BNA
12:59p
31h 52m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nashville
$430
Destination

Saint Thomas Island
$430