Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin (JFK - SJU)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 22 2015 Return: Fri Oct 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Thu Nov 5 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
2:50p
SJU
7:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
5:00a
JFK
8:57a
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Fri Nov 6 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
2:00p
SJU
6:07p
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
5:00a
JFK
8:57a
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Sat Nov 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
2:00p
SJU
6:07p
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
5:00a
JFK
8:57a
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 8 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
2:00p
SJU
6:07p
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
5:00a
JFK
8:57a
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Thu Dec 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
2:00p
SJU
6:07p
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
5:00a
JFK
8:57a
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:50p
SJU
8:05p
4h 15m
nonstop
SJU
4:55a
JFK
8:53a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 26 2015 Return: Fri Nov 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
6:59p
SJU
10:40p
3h 41m
nonstop
SJU
3:00a
JFK
6:57a
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 20 2015 Return: Thu Dec 3 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
4:00a
SJU
8:00a
4h 00m
nonstop
SJU
3:00a
JFK
6:55a
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 19 2016 Return: Tue Jan 26 2016 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
JFK
3:30a
SJU
7:28a
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
9:40a
JFK
2:04p
4h 24m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to SJU on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SJU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2217 7:00 am 11:02 am Jul 9 - Jul 21
2217 7:00 am 11:02 am Aug 5 - Aug 11
2217 7:00 am 11:02 am Jul 24 - Aug 4
2217 7:00 am 11:01 am Jul 11 - Aug 1
2217 7:00 am 11:02 am Jul 22 - Jul 29
2217 7:00 am 11:01 am Aug 8 - Aug 15
421 7:00 am 11:02 am Jul 23 - Jul 23
458 7:00 am 11:02 am Jul 30 - Jul 30
2474 9:10 am 1:10 pm Aug 2 - Aug 5
2474 9:10 am 1:08 pm Aug 1 - Aug 8
2474 9:10 am 1:10 pm Jul 1 - Jul 29
424 9:10 am 1:08 pm Jul 25 - Jul 25
432 9:10 am 1:10 pm Aug 3 - Aug 17
456 9:10 am 1:10 pm Jul 23 - Jul 30
460 9:10 am 1:10 pm Jul 13 - Jul 21
462 9:10 am 1:10 pm Aug 9 - Aug 16
463 9:10 am 1:08 pm Jul 11 - Jul 18
491 9:10 am 1:10 pm Jul 5 - Jul 12
2474 9:15 am 1:15 pm Aug 7 - Aug 14
2474 9:15 am 1:12 pm Aug 6 - Aug 13
462 9:15 am 1:15 pm Jul 10 - Jul 31
480 11:59 am 3:50 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
463 12:00 pm 3:53 pm Jul 6 - Aug 17
409 2:59 pm 7:07 pm Jul 4 - Jul 11
409 2:59 pm 7:07 pm Jul 25 - Aug 17
409 2:59 pm 7:07 pm Jul 13 - Jul 24
409 2:59 pm 7:07 pm Jul 12 - Jul 18
409 3:15 pm 7:30 pm Jul 7 - Aug 11
451 7:23 pm 11:31 pm Aug 1 - Aug 1
451 7:23 pm 11:31 pm Aug 8 - Aug 8
451 7:23 pm 11:31 pm Jul 11 - Jul 18
451 7:23 pm 11:34 pm Jul 26 - Aug 9
451 7:23 pm 11:34 pm Jul 10 - Aug 11
451 7:23 pm 11:31 pm Jul 25 - Jul 25
451 7:23 pm 11:34 pm Jul 5 - Jul 19
451 7:25 pm 11:36 pm Jul 2 - Aug 6
Airports
Origin

New York
$332
Destination

San Juan
$332