Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin (JFK - SJU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 50m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 54m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
4h 01m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 54m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
4h 00m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
4h 00m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 50m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 09m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 46m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 46m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 09m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 46m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
4h 00m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 53m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 50m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 53m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 53m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 50m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 59m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to SJU on American Airlines
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SJU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1357 8:45 am 12:48 pm Apr 4 - May 4
1357 12:20 pm 4:14 pm May 5 - Jun 1
938 7:55 pm 11:56 pm May 5 - May 31
938 7:56 pm 11:57 pm Apr 5 - May 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$255
Destination

San Juan
$255
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travelers who booked a flight from New York to San Juan rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.3.

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.7