Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin (JFK - SJU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Feb 20 2016 Return: Tue Feb 23 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 22 2016 Return: Tue Feb 23 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Thu Jun 9 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 24 2016 Return: Sun Jun 26 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 12 2016 Return: Tue Jul 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016 Return: Sun Aug 7 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 14 2016 Return: Sun Aug 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 15 2016 Return: Sat Aug 27 2016 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 22 2016 Return: Sun Aug 28 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 05m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 21 2016 Return: Thu Feb 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 52m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016 Return: Wed Feb 17 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 16 2016 Return: Fri Apr 22 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 52m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 14 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
4h 03m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016 Return: Wed Mar 9 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 06m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Mon May 9 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 53m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 12 2016 Return: Sun May 15 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
3h 53m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 27 2016 Return: Mon Jul 4 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Sun Mar 13 2016 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 57m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016 Return: Fri Mar 25 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to SJU on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SJU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2217 7:00 am 10:50 am Mar 13 - Apr 3
2217 7:00 am 11:48 am Mar 5 - Mar 12
2217 7:00 am 11:54 am Feb 13 - Feb 27
2217 7:00 am 11:59 am Feb 12 - Mar 1
2217 7:00 am 11:50 am Mar 2 - Mar 11
2217 7:00 am 11:59 am Feb 14 - Feb 29
2474 9:00 am 1:51 pm Mar 12 - Mar 12
2474 9:00 am 2:06 pm Feb 23 - Mar 1
2474 9:00 am 1:51 pm Mar 2 - Mar 11
2474 9:00 am 2:06 pm Feb 14 - Feb 19
2474 9:00 am 12:51 pm Mar 13 - Mar 25
2474 9:15 am 2:21 pm Feb 15 - Feb 24
2474 9:15 am 2:21 pm Feb 28 - Feb 29
2474 9:20 am 2:21 pm Feb 20 - Feb 27
2474 9:20 am 2:22 pm Feb 18 - Feb 25
2474 9:20 am 2:22 pm Feb 26 - Feb 26
2474 9:20 am 2:26 pm Feb 21 - Feb 21
2571 12:05 pm 5:00 pm Mar 1 - Mar 1
2571 12:05 pm 3:55 pm Mar 13 - Apr 3
424 12:05 pm 4:56 pm Feb 12 - Feb 29
2571 12:09 pm 4:55 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
2571 12:09 pm 4:59 pm Mar 2 - Mar 11
43 3:00 pm 6:56 pm Mar 16 - Mar 23
43 3:00 pm 7:56 pm Mar 2 - Mar 7
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 14 - Feb 21
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 23 - Feb 28
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 12 - Feb 15
43 3:00 pm 8:06 pm Feb 13 - Feb 27
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 16 - Feb 16
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 17 - Feb 24
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 19 - Feb 26
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 22 - Feb 29
43 3:00 pm 7:56 pm Mar 11 - Mar 11
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 25 - Feb 25
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Mar 1 - Mar 1
43 3:00 pm 7:56 pm Mar 3 - Mar 10
43 3:00 pm 6:56 pm Mar 13 - Mar 24
43 3:00 pm 7:52 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
463 3:00 pm 6:56 pm Mar 14 - Mar 25
2146 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 22 - Feb 22
2178 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 15 - Feb 15
2836 7:30 pm 12:33 am Feb 13 - Feb 27
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 29 - Feb 29
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 16 - Feb 26
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 28 - Feb 28
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 14 - Feb 14
451 7:30 pm 12:36 am Mar 1 - Mar 1
451 7:59 pm 12:51 am Mar 5 - Mar 12
451 7:59 pm 12:55 am Mar 2 - Mar 11
451 7:59 pm 11:55 pm Mar 13 - Apr 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$256
Destination

San Juan
$256