Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin (JFK - SJU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 20 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Fri May 20 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
7h 10m
1 stop
SJU
JFK
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 10 2016 Return: Tue May 17 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 53m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016 Return: Wed Aug 10 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 17 2016 Return: Tue May 24 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016 Return: Tue Sep 6 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
4h 06m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 8 2016 Return: Sun Sep 18 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 47m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016 Return: Tue Sep 27 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 52m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 25 2016 Return: Sun Jun 26 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Sun Oct 2 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 55m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 28 2016 Return: Wed Jun 29 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sat Oct 8 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 47m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 6 2016 Return: Mon May 9 2016 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 48m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 3 2016 Return: Mon Jul 4 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 1 2016 Return: Wed Oct 5 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 47m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 25 2016 Return: Tue Jul 26 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 47m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 3 2016 Return: Thu Aug 4 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 14 2016 Return: Wed May 18 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 44m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 17 2016 Return: Thu Aug 18 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to SJU on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SJU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2217 7:00 am 11:01 am Jun 9 - Jun 30
2217 7:00 am 10:45 am May 28 - May 29
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am May 18 - May 25
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am May 4 - May 11
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am May 9 - May 27
2217 7:00 am 10:45 am May 14 - May 21
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am Jun 8 - Jun 8
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am Jun 7 - Jun 7
2217 7:00 am 10:45 am Jun 4 - Jun 4
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am May 31 - Jun 5
2217 7:00 am 10:51 am May 30 - Jun 6
2217 7:00 am 10:58 am Jun 11 - Jun 25
2474 9:00 am 1:08 pm Jun 9 - Jun 30
2474 9:02 am 1:04 pm Jun 6 - Jun 8
2474 9:02 am 1:04 pm May 1 - Jun 4
455 9:02 am 1:04 pm Jun 7 - Jun 7
496 9:02 am 1:04 pm May 2 - May 31
463 9:05 am 1:05 pm Jun 5 - Jun 5
2571 12:00 pm 3:55 pm Jun 9 - Jun 17
2571 12:00 pm 3:53 pm Jun 11 - Jun 11
426 12:00 pm 3:52 pm May 30 - Jun 8
426 12:00 pm 3:52 pm May 1 - May 27
427 12:00 pm 3:47 pm May 7 - May 21
483 12:00 pm 3:47 pm May 28 - Jun 4
433 2:52 pm 6:55 pm Jun 11 - Jun 11
2853 2:59 pm 7:02 pm Jun 3 - Jun 3
43 2:59 pm 7:02 pm May 20 - May 27
43 2:59 pm 7:02 pm May 30 - May 30
43 2:59 pm 7:02 pm May 11 - May 11
43 2:59 pm 6:55 pm May 29 - May 29
43 2:59 pm 7:02 pm May 31 - May 31
43 2:59 pm 7:02 pm May 19 - May 19
43 2:59 pm 6:55 pm May 14 - May 28
43 2:59 pm 7:02 pm May 12 - May 18
433 2:59 pm 7:02 pm Jun 2 - Jun 2
433 2:59 pm 7:04 pm Jun 9 - Jun 30
433 2:59 pm 7:02 pm Jun 1 - Jun 8
433 2:59 pm 6:55 pm Jun 4 - Jun 4
451 7:30 pm 11:40 pm Jun 9 - Jun 15
451 7:30 pm 11:40 pm Jun 10 - Jun 16
451 7:30 pm 11:39 pm Jun 11 - Jun 11
2793 7:55 pm 11:53 pm May 30 - May 31
2800 7:55 pm 11:48 pm May 14 - May 28
2806 7:55 pm 11:48 pm May 29 - May 29
2810 7:55 pm 11:53 pm May 9 - May 15
2817 7:55 pm 11:53 pm May 16 - May 27
2837 7:55 pm 11:48 pm Jun 4 - Jun 4
2850 7:55 pm 11:53 pm Jun 1 - Jun 1
2850 7:55 pm 11:53 pm May 18 - May 25
2850 7:55 pm 11:53 pm Jun 2 - Jun 8
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$221
Destination

San Juan
$221