Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin (JFK - SJU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to San Juan Luis Munoz Marin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 5 2016 Return: Fri Mar 11 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 22 2016 Return: Tue Feb 23 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Wed May 4 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 1 2016 Return: Thu May 5 2016 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 50m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 14 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016 Return: Tue Feb 23 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 23 2016 Return: Thu Feb 25 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 57m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016 Return: Thu Feb 18 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 58m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 6 2016 Return: Sat Apr 16 2016 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SJU
3h 55m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 18 2016 Return: Wed Jun 1 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
4h 11m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SJU
12h 38m
2 stops
SJU
JFK
3h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 26 2016 Return: Mon Jun 27 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 27 2016 Return: Tue Jun 28 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 7 2016 Return: Fri Jul 8 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 07m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016 Return: Mon Mar 21 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 57m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016 Return: Fri Apr 1 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 57m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016 Return: Sun Apr 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 59m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 23 2016 Return: Sat Apr 30 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
3h 59m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
4h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 31 2016 Return: Fri Jun 3 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
SJU
4h 03m
nonstop
SJU
JFK
3h 57m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to SJU on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SJU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2217 7:00 am 10:48 am Mar 19 - Apr 2
2217 7:00 am 10:50 am Mar 13 - Apr 3
2217 7:00 am 11:50 am Mar 2 - Mar 11
2217 7:00 am 11:59 am Feb 14 - Feb 29
2217 7:00 am 11:59 am Feb 12 - Mar 1
2217 7:00 am 11:48 am Mar 5 - Mar 12
2217 7:00 am 11:54 am Feb 13 - Feb 27
2474 9:00 am 1:51 pm Mar 2 - Mar 11
2474 9:00 am 1:51 pm Mar 12 - Mar 12
2474 9:00 am 12:51 pm Mar 13 - Mar 25
2474 9:00 am 12:51 pm Mar 19 - Mar 19
2474 9:00 am 2:06 pm Feb 14 - Feb 19
2474 9:00 am 2:06 pm Feb 23 - Mar 1
2474 9:15 am 2:21 pm Feb 15 - Feb 24
2474 9:15 am 2:21 pm Feb 28 - Feb 29
2474 9:20 am 2:22 pm Feb 26 - Feb 26
2474 9:20 am 2:21 pm Feb 20 - Feb 27
2474 9:20 am 2:26 pm Feb 21 - Feb 21
2474 9:20 am 2:22 pm Feb 18 - Feb 25
2571 12:05 pm 3:51 pm Mar 19 - Apr 2
2571 12:05 pm 3:55 pm Mar 13 - Apr 3
2571 12:05 pm 5:00 pm Mar 1 - Mar 1
424 12:05 pm 4:56 pm Feb 12 - Feb 29
2571 12:09 pm 4:55 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
2571 12:09 pm 4:59 pm Mar 2 - Mar 11
43 3:00 pm 8:06 pm Feb 13 - Feb 27
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 25 - Feb 25
43 3:00 pm 7:52 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
43 3:00 pm 6:56 pm Mar 16 - Mar 23
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 17 - Feb 24
43 3:00 pm 6:52 pm Mar 19 - Mar 19
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 14 - Feb 21
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 19 - Feb 26
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 22 - Feb 29
43 3:00 pm 6:56 pm Mar 13 - Mar 24
43 3:00 pm 7:56 pm Mar 11 - Mar 11
43 3:00 pm 7:56 pm Mar 3 - Mar 10
43 3:00 pm 7:56 pm Mar 2 - Mar 7
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Mar 1 - Mar 1
43 3:00 pm 8:09 pm Feb 23 - Feb 28
463 3:00 pm 6:56 pm Mar 14 - Mar 25
2146 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 22 - Feb 22
2836 7:30 pm 12:33 am Feb 13 - Feb 27
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 28 - Feb 28
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 29 - Feb 29
2841 7:30 pm 12:36 am Feb 16 - Feb 26
451 7:30 pm 12:36 am Mar 1 - Mar 1
451 7:59 pm 12:55 am Mar 2 - Mar 11
451 7:59 pm 12:51 am Mar 5 - Mar 12
451 7:59 pm 11:55 pm Mar 13 - Apr 3
451 7:59 pm 11:51 pm Mar 19 - Apr 2
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$238
Destination

San Juan
$238