Find Cheap Flights from North America to Spokane

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Spokane

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
0h 57m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 10m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
GEG
1h 06m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
4h 45m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SFO
GEG
13h 39m
1 stop
GEG
SFO
18h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
0h 56m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 10m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
1h 05m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
4h 35m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
1h 06m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
1h 01m
2 stops
GEG
SEA
1h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
6h 05m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
GEG
2h 46m
nonstop
GEG
LAX
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
1h 07m
1 stop
GEG
SEA
1h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SAN
GEG
6h 34m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
GEG
2h 46m
nonstop
GEG
LAX
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
GEG
0h 59m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
DEN
GEG
2h 24m
nonstop
GEG
DEN
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
GEG
2h 46m
nonstop
GEG
LAX
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
GEG
2h 53m
nonstop
GEG
PHX
2h 39m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$252
San Diego
$174
Seattle
$145
Phoenix
$257
Los Angeles
$187
Denver
$196
Destination

Spokane
$145
Airlines Airline reviews

89 travelers who booked a flight from Seattle to Spokane rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.5.

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.6