Find Cheap Flights from North America to Spokane

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Spokane

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 10m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
5h 10m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
GEG
1h 04m
nonstop
GEG
PDX
1h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
GEG
2h 33m
nonstop
GEG
PHX
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 08m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 00m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
6h 25m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 00m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
GEG
1h 04m
nonstop
GEG
PDX
1h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
6h 16m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 05m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
GEG
1h 07m
nonstop
GEG
PDX
1h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SAN
GEG
6h 16m
1 stop
GEG
SAN
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Sat Dec 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
GEG
1h 02m
nonstop
GEG
SEA
1h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
GEG
1h 07m
nonstop
GEG
PDX
1h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
GEG
2h 35m
nonstop
GEG
PHX
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
DEN
GEG
2h 20m
nonstop
GEG
DEN
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
GEG
1h 02m
nonstop
GEG
PDX
1h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DEN
GEG
2h 20m
nonstop
GEG
DEN
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Mon Dec 25 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
GEG
1h 08m
nonstop
GEG
PDX
1h 38m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Diego
$174
Portland
$189
Seattle
$153
Phoenix
$243
Denver
$187
Destination

Spokane
$153
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travelers who booked a flight from Seattle to Spokane rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.1.

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.0