Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Spokane to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Spokane to North America Flight Information

Flights Arrive in North America
Flights Depart from Spokane
Flight Price $105
Airlines United, Delta, Alaska Airlines, Frontier, American Airlines

Book cheap flights from Spokane to North America (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Spokane
$105
only
$105
Destination
Portland
$160
only
$160
Seattle
$129
only
$129
Boise
$131
only
$131
Phoenix
$221
only
$221
Denver
$105
only
$105
Las Vegas
$143
only
$143
Sat, Oct 6
GEG
Spokane
DEN
Denver International
2h 09m
Wed, Oct 10
DEN
Denver International
GEG
Spokane
2h 24m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Oct 31
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 18m
Sun, Nov 4
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 08m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Oct 17
GEG
Spokane
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
1h 09m
Wed, Oct 24
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
GEG
Spokane
5h 16m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 3
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
2h 20m
Thu, Dec 6
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
5h 44m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Oct 12
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
20h 26m
Fri, Oct 19
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
2h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Nov 2
GEG
Spokane
DEN
Denver International
2h 04m
Sat, Nov 3
DEN
Denver International
GEG
Spokane
2h 24m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 28
GEG
Spokane
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
2h 37m
Mon, Mar 4
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
GEG
Spokane
5h 13m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Nov 1
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 18m
Sat, Nov 3
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 03m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Nov 8
GEG
Spokane
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
1h 14m
Sun, Nov 11
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
GEG
Spokane
5h 24m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Nov 30
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 29m
Sun, Dec 2
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 09m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 3
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 27m
Mon, Dec 17
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 18m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Oct 9
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
5h 42m
Fri, Oct 12
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
2h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Dec 7
GEG
Spokane
DEN
Denver International
2h 15m
Sat, Dec 8
DEN
Denver International
GEG
Spokane
2h 24m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 16
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 28m
Thu, Jan 31
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 10m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Oct 27
GEG
Spokane
PDX
Portland
1h 16m
Tue, Oct 30
PDX
Portland
GEG
Spokane
3h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Feb 8
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
2h 15m
Mon, Feb 11
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
5h 58m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 15
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 14m
Sun, Mar 17
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Nov 2
GEG
Spokane
DEN
Denver International
2h 15m
Sun, Nov 4
DEN
Denver International
GEG
Spokane
6h 19m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Oct 19
GEG
Spokane
PDX
Portland
1h 14m
Mon, Oct 22
PDX
Portland
GEG
Spokane
4h 47m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Dec 7
GEG
Spokane
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
2h 38m
Sat, Dec 15
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
GEG
Spokane
5h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel