Find Cheap Flights from Spokane to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Spokane to North America Flight Information

Flights Arrive in North America
Flights Depart from Spokane
Flight Price $96
Airlines Delta, Alaska Airlines, Frontier, United Airlines, American Airlines

Book cheap flights from Spokane to North America (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Spokane
$96
only
$96
Destination
Seattle
$96
only
$96
Boise
$111
only
$111
Phoenix
$229
only
$229
Denver
$154
only
$154
Salt Lake City
$110
only
$110
Dallas
$232
only
$232
Las Vegas
$137
only
$137
Fri, Jan 11
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 30m
Sun, Jan 13
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 16
GEG
Spokane
SLC
Salt Lake City
3h 10m
Mon, Jan 28
SLC
Salt Lake City
GEG
Spokane
7h 10m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 2
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
2h 16m
Thu, May 9
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
2h 21m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 26
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
7h 28m
Fri, Mar 1
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Feb 11
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 18m
Tue, Feb 12
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 09m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Feb 22
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 19m
Sun, Feb 24
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 09m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 1
GEG
Spokane
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
1h 29m
Sat, Jan 5
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
GEG
Spokane
5h 41m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 8
GEG
Spokane
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
2h 36m
Sat, Jan 12
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
GEG
Spokane
7h 29m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Jan 11
GEG
Spokane
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports
19h 07m
Sun, Jan 13
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports
GEG
Spokane
18h 36m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 1
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 26m
Sun, Mar 3
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 09m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 2
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 20m
Sat, Apr 6
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 7
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
2h 15m
Wed, Jan 9
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
6h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 3
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 23m
Sun, Apr 7
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 24
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 15m
Thu, Dec 27
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 09m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jun 19
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 12m
Wed, Jun 26
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 9
GEG
Spokane
DEN
Denver International
2h 17m
Tue, May 14
DEN
Denver International
GEG
Spokane
2h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Feb 8
GEG
Spokane
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
2h 15m
Mon, Feb 11
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
GEG
Spokane
2h 28m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 23
GEG
Spokane
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
1h 10m
Sun, May 26
BOI
Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld
GEG
Spokane
5h 38m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Jan 4
GEG
Spokane
DEN
Denver International
2h 17m
Wed, Jan 16
DEN
Denver International
GEG
Spokane
5h 14m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 3
GEG
Spokane
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
1h 33m
Thu, Mar 21
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
GEG
Spokane
1h 15m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.