Find Cheap Flights from Spokane to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spokane to North America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GEG
SEA
1h 10m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
1h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
GEG
SEA
1h 15m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
1h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
GEG
SEA
1h 06m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
GEG
SAN
7h 22m
1 stop
SAN
GEG
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GEG
ONT
15h 05m
1 stop
ONT
GEG
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
GEG
SEA
1h 03m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GEG
SEA
1h 08m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GEG
SEA
1h 12m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
1h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GEG
SEA
1h 02m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
GEG
SEA
1h 06m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
1h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Southwest
Southwest
GEG
SAN
2h 45m
nonstop
SAN
GEG
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
GEG
SEA
1h 12m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GEG
SEA
1h 19m
nonstop
SEA
GEG
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
GEG
SAN
5h 05m
1 stop
SAN
GEG
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
GEG
LAX
5h 40m
1 stop
LAX
GEG
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
GEG
LAX
2h 56m
nonstop
LAX
GEG
2h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
GEG
LAX
5h 18m
1 stop
LAX
GEG
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
GEG
SAN
6h 06m
1 stop
SAN
GEG
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
GEG
LAX
1h 53m
nonstop
LAX
GEG
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
GEG
LAX
2h 56m
nonstop
LAX
GEG
5h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Spokane
$147
Destination

San Diego
$174
Seattle
$147
Los Angeles
$187
Ontario
$280