Find Cheap Flights from Norway to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 37m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
15h 05m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OSL
LGA
21h 51m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
19h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 9 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 13 days
KLM
KLM
BGO
LGA
17h 56m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Sat Jan 27 2018 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
OSL
LGA
16h 31m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 12 2018 Return: Tue Apr 17 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BGO
LGA
28h 30m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
12h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Fri Dec 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
OSL
LGA
35h 45m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
14h 12m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 11 2018 Return: Thu Apr 19 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
OSL
LGA
15h 16m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
14h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 12 days
KLM
KLM
BGO
LGA
17h 34m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
14h 12m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
OSL
LGA
16h 15m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 18 2018 Return: Thu Jan 25 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
17h 14m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
14h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 11 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
BGO
LGA
15h 18m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
14h 12m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 8 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
17h 18m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
16h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 12 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
BGO
LGA
15h 18m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
14h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OSL
LGA
19h 33m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
19h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
14h 12m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
BGO
LGA
15h 30m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
15h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oslo
$375
Bergen
$405
Sandefjord
$388
Destination

New York
$375