Find Cheap Flights from Norway to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 30m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
17h 10m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
OSL
LGA
16h 09m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
14h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
14h 30m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
19h 09m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 03m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
13h 55m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OSL
LGA
19h 55m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BGO
LGA
14h 44m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1427
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BGO
LGA
17h 10m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
18h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oslo
$360
Bergen
$551
Sandefjord
$421
Destination

New York
$360