Find Deals on Flights from Norway to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Norway to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
16h 38m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Wed Feb 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OSL
LGA
19h 01m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
15h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
BGO
LGA
15h 12m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
14h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
LGA
23h 35m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 38m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 01m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BGO
LGA
17h 24m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 24m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
15h 50m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
LGA
23h 35m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
LGA
17h 50m
2 stops
LGA
TRF
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BGO
LGA
14h 41m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
16h 05m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
OSL
LGA
15h 35m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
BGO
LGA
32h 04m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BGO
LGA
15h 09m
2 stops
LGA
BGO
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2266
Select
Delta
Delta
OSL
LGA
15h 50m
2 stops
LGA
OSL
13h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oslo
$336
Bergen
$395
Sandefjord
$401
Destination

New York
$336