Find Deals on Flights from Pittsburgh to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (PIT - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Emirates
Emirates
PIT
4:22a
BKK
3:55a
23h 33m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
PIT
2:59a
33h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1043
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:00a
BKK
7:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
2:55p
PIT
4:43p
25h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 45 days
$1092
Select
United
United
PIT
1:25p
BKK
8:10a
42h 45m
2 stops
BKK
8:30p
PIT
3:09a
30h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 52 days
$1099
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
9:16a
BKK
4:10p
30h 54m
2 stops
BKK
2:20p
PIT
12:07a
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1168
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:16a
BKK
4:20p
31h 04m
2 stops
BKK
10:05p
PIT
2:27a
28h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1191
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PIT
4:28a
BKK
5:40p
37h 12m
2 stops
BKK
12:25p
PIT
8:07p
31h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1225
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PIT
3:05a
BKK
2:45a
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
6:10p
PIT
4:58p
46h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1269
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PIT
12:00p
BKK
6:10a
42h 10m
2 stops
BKK
6:40p
PIT
12:09a
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Emirates
Emirates
PIT
4:25p
BKK
6:05a
37h 40m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
PIT
2:59a
33h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1043
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:00a
BKK
7:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
2:55p
PIT
4:43p
25h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1099
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
9:16a
BKK
4:10p
30h 54m
2 stops
BKK
4:35p
PIT
12:07a
31h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:00a
BKK
7:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
2:55p
PIT
4:43p
25h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1062
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PIT
4:25p
BKK
6:05a
37h 40m
2 stops
BKK
2:05p
PIT
7:49p
29h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 49 days
$1099
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
9:16a
BKK
6:10p
32h 54m
2 stops
BKK
2:20p
PIT
12:07a
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1216
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PIT
3:52a
BKK
12:20p
32h 28m
1 stop
BKK
1:15p
PIT
8:07p
30h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1286
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PIT
2:00a
BKK
8:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
BKK
6:40p
PIT
12:09a
53h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 47 days
$1099
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
9:16a
BKK
6:10p
32h 54m
2 stops
BKK
2:20p
PIT
12:07a
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1113
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PIT
2:00a
BKK
7:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
2:55p
PIT
4:43p
25h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1390
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PIT
3:00a
BKK
2:45a
23h 45m
2 stops
BKK
6:10p
PIT
4:59p
46h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1294
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PIT
2:00a
BKK
8:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
BKK
8:10p
PIT
12:09a
27h 59m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Pittsburgh
$995
Destination

Bangkok
$995