Find Cheap Flights from Pittsburgh to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (PIT - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pittsburgh to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
PIT
12:00p
BKK
9:35a
45h 35m
2 stops
BKK
4:35a
PIT
4:42p
36h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
PIT
6:14a
BKK
6:35a
24h 21m
2 stops
BKK
3:10a
PIT
3:01a
23h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 30 days
ANA
ANA
PIT
3:10a
BKK
8:10a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
8:30p
PIT
6:59a
34h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Delta
Delta
PIT
2:30a
BKK
8:50a
30h 20m
2 stops
BKK
4:45p
PIT
3:56a
35h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1030
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PIT
10:00p
BKK
3:00a
53h 00m
2 stops
BKK
3:55a
PIT
12:43p
32h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1051
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PIT
11:20a
BKK
11:50p
36h 30m
2 stops
BKK
5:30p
PIT
6:21a
36h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1138
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
9:14a
BKK
4:20p
31h 06m
2 stops
BKK
4:25p
PIT
12:20a
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1183
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
9:14a
BKK
5:05a
43h 51m
2 stops
BKK
4:35p
PIT
12:07a
31h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1307
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PIT
4:05p
BKK
7:05a
39h 00m
2 stops
BKK
7:55p
PIT
4:59p
45h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1448
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PIT
2:00a
BKK
6:10a
52h 10m
2 stops
BKK
6:40p
PIT
12:03a
29h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
PIT
3:45p
BKK
8:10a
40h 25m
2 stops
BKK
2:50a
PIT
2:30a
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1051
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PIT
11:20a
BKK
6:25p
31h 05m
2 stops
BKK
5:30p
PIT
6:21a
36h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1003
Select
United
United
PIT
3:21p
BKK
6:35a
39h 14m
2 stops
BKK
2:50a
PIT
4:31a
25h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1214
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
4:31a
BKK
6:10p
37h 39m
2 stops
BKK
2:20p
PIT
12:07a
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1259
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PIT
2:50a
BKK
6:25p
39h 35m
2 stops
BKK
12:40a
PIT
12:43p
36h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1278
Select
ANA
ANA
PIT
3:10a
BKK
8:10a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
2:50a
PIT
6:59a
28h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1302
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PIT
8:03a
BKK
10:30p
38h 27m
2 stops
BKK
4:25p
PIT
12:25a
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1232
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PIT
9:14a
BKK
4:10p
30h 56m
2 stops
BKK
2:20p
PIT
12:07a
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1395
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PIT
3:00a
BKK
2:45a
23h 45m
2 stops
BKK
6:05p
PIT
2:33a
32h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1286
Select
ANA
ANA
PIT
3:10a
BKK
8:10a
29h 00m
2 stops
BKK
8:30p
PIT
8:14p
47h 44m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Pittsburgh
$812
Destination

Bangkok
$812