Find Deals on Flights from Richmond Byrd International to Tweed-New Haven (RIC - HVN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Richmond Byrd International to Tweed-New Haven

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 18 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
12:55p
HVN
4:57p
4h 02m
1 stop
HVN
12:40p
RIC
4:32p
3h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RIC
1:00a
HVN
1:42a
0h 42m
2 stops
HVN
1:00a
RIC
1:42a
0h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
2:24p
HVN
5:57p
3h 33m
1 stop
HVN
9:00a
RIC
1:45p
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
2:24p
HVN
5:57p
3h 33m
1 stop
HVN
2:10a
RIC
8:16a
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RIC
12:00a
HVN
12:42a
0h 42m
nonstop
HVN
8:00a
RIC
8:42a
0h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
1:55p
HVN
5:56p
4h 01m
1 stop
HVN
9:05a
RIC
1:20p
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
RIC
1:00a
HVN
1:42a
0h 42m
nonstop
HVN
1:00a
RIC
1:42a
0h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
4:30a
HVN
8:26a
3h 56m
1 stop
HVN
2:10a
RIC
6:32a
4h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
9:15a
HVN
1:16p
4h 01m
1 stop
HVN
9:00a
RIC
1:13p
4h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
12:55p
HVN
4:57p
4h 02m
1 stop
HVN
12:40p
RIC
5:16a
16h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
12:15a
HVN
7:16a
7h 01m
2 stops
HVN
12:40p
RIC
6:34p
5h 54m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Richmond
$316
Destination

New Haven
$316