Find Deals on Flights from Rochester Monroe County to Kahului (ROC - OGG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rochester Monroe County to Kahului

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ROC
5:25a
OGG
10:25p
17h 00m
2 stops
OGG
5:05p
ROC
6:27a
13h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ROC
9:08a
OGG
1:19p
28h 11m
2 stops
OGG
4:30a
ROC
7:10p
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
2:45a
OGG
5:15p
14h 30m
2 stops
OGG
4:15p
ROC
8:08a
15h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
3:10a
OGG
6:25p
15h 15m
2 stops
OGG
5:15p
ROC
8:16a
15h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
ROC
1:40a
OGG
7:10p
17h 30m
2 stops
OGG
8:00a
ROC
11:14p
15h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1193
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
ROC
1:40a
OGG
7:10p
17h 30m
2 stops
OGG
8:51a
ROC
11:14p
14h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ROC
5:25a
OGG
10:25p
17h 00m
2 stops
OGG
5:05p
ROC
6:27a
13h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ROC
1:50a
OGG
3:10p
37h 20m
2 stops
OGG
4:51a
ROC
10:25a
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
7:35a
OGG
10:50p
15h 15m
2 stops
OGG
4:15p
ROC
1:28p
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ROC
5:02a
OGG
10:25p
17h 23m
2 stops
OGG
5:05p
ROC
6:27a
13h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ROC
1:50a
OGG
3:10p
37h 20m
2 stops
OGG
4:51a
ROC
7:14p
14h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1011
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
2:51a
OGG
9:49p
18h 58m
2 stops
OGG
9:13a
ROC
1:02a
15h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
1:00a
OGG
4:15p
15h 15m
2 stops
OGG
4:15p
ROC
8:18a
16h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ROC
5:25a
OGG
10:25p
17h 00m
2 stops
OGG
5:05p
ROC
6:27a
13h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Sat Mar 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1025
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
1:59p
OGG
12:43p
22h 44m
2 stops
OGG
5:15p
ROC
7:15a
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ROC
5:20a
OGG
10:25p
17h 05m
2 stops
OGG
5:05p
ROC
6:27a
13h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1198
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
ROC
2:09p
OGG
6:19p
28h 10m
2 stops
OGG
9:30a
ROC
12:10a
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
3:10a
OGG
6:25p
15h 15m
2 stops
OGG
5:15p
ROC
7:18a
14h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ROC
5:02a
OGG
9:54p
16h 52m
2 stops
OGG
5:05p
ROC
6:27a
13h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1126
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ROC
9:40p
OGG
5:46p
20h 06m
2 stops
OGG
5:28a
ROC
8:10p
14h 42m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Rochester
$821
Destination

Kahului
$821