Find Cheap Flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Denver International (SJU - DEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Denver International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:40p
DEN
8:51p
8h 11m
1 stop
DEN
7:59p
SJU
7:11a
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:40a
DEN
9:44p
11h 04m
1 stop
DEN
1:00a
SJU
10:23a
9h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
7:20a
DEN
8:44p
13h 24m
1 stop
DEN
6:58p
SJU
6:15a
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SJU
9:35a
DEN
6:54p
9h 19m
1 stop
DEN
7:30p
SJU
6:05a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
10:21a
DEN
9:21p
11h 00m
1 stop
DEN
6:22a
SJU
3:59p
9h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
12:41p
DEN
5:19a
16h 38m
3 stops
DEN
3:59p
SJU
1:58a
9h 59m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:23p
DEN
8:30p
8h 07m
1 stop
DEN
7:35p
SJU
7:08a
11h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
2:40a
DEN
11:12a
8h 32m
1 stop
DEN
10:15a
SJU
6:09p
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:23p
DEN
8:30p
8h 07m
1 stop
DEN
7:35p
SJU
7:08a
11h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
7:00a
DEN
10:06p
15h 06m
2 stops
DEN
1:00a
SJU
2:00p
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
SJU
12:24p
DEN
9:49p
9h 25m
1 stop
DEN
12:50p
SJU
11:15p
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:40p
DEN
8:51p
8h 11m
1 stop
DEN
7:59p
SJU
7:11a
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
9:45a
DEN
9:11p
11h 26m
2 stops
DEN
5:10p
SJU
4:02a
10h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 31 days
United
United
SJU
12:25p
DEN
9:49p
9h 24m
1 stop
DEN
1:43p
SJU
11:15p
9h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
9:45a
DEN
9:11p
11h 26m
2 stops
DEN
10:15a
SJU
6:09p
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SJU
12:40p
DEN
8:58p
8h 18m
1 stop
DEN
7:10p
SJU
6:05a
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
5:22a
DEN
1:49p
8h 27m
1 stop
DEN
1:00a
SJU
2:00p
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
7:20a
DEN
8:44p
13h 24m
1 stop
DEN
6:58p
SJU
6:15a
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:40p
DEN
8:51p
8h 11m
1 stop
DEN
7:59p
SJU
7:11a
11h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SJU
8:20a
DEN
7:08p
10h 48m
2 stops
DEN
7:30p
SJU
4:57a
9h 27m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$379
Destination

Denver
$379