Find Deals on Flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Denver International (SJU - DEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Denver International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
1:00a
DEN
8:27a
7h 27m
nonstop
DEN
9:00a
SJU
12:27p
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
4:55a
DEN
3:36p
10h 41m
1 stop
DEN
4:55a
SJU
12:35p
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SJU
12:51p
DEN
9:26p
8h 35m
1 stop
DEN
2:01a
SJU
10:00a
7h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:17p
DEN
8:27p
8h 10m
1 stop
DEN
7:24p
SJU
7:05a
11h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
1:00a
DEN
8:27a
7h 27m
nonstop
DEN
9:00a
SJU
12:27p
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
4:55a
DEN
1:43p
8h 48m
1 stop
DEN
4:55a
SJU
12:35p
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SJU
9:30p
DEN
8:13a
10h 43m
1 stop
DEN
1:35p
SJU
11:00p
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
1:00a
DEN
8:27a
7h 27m
nonstop
DEN
9:00a
SJU
12:27p
3h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
2:40a
DEN
1:43p
11h 03m
2 stops
DEN
7:59a
SJU
5:59p
10h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SJU
2:00a
DEN
12:26p
10h 26m
1 stop
DEN
1:35p
SJU
11:00p
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
2:40a
DEN
3:42p
13h 02m
2 stops
DEN
9:10p
SJU
7:23a
10h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SJU
2:30a
DEN
10:51a
8h 21m
1 stop
DEN
10:00a
SJU
6:25p
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:17p
DEN
8:27p
8h 10m
1 stop
DEN
7:24p
SJU
7:05a
11h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
5:00a
DEN
4:59p
11h 59m
1 stop
DEN
3:48a
SJU
5:36p
13h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:40a
DEN
9:44p
11h 04m
1 stop
DEN
8:59p
SJU
6:05a
9h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SJU
9:30p
DEN
8:09a
10h 39m
1 stop
DEN
2:01a
SJU
10:00a
7h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:17p
DEN
8:26p
8h 09m
1 stop
DEN
7:26p
SJU
7:05a
11h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
9:32a
DEN
7:58p
10h 26m
1 stop
DEN
8:28a
SJU
4:34p
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:43p
DEN
9:57p
9h 14m
1 stop
DEN
1:00a
SJU
10:24a
9h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
10:00p
DEN
4:59p
18h 59m
1 stop
DEN
3:48a
SJU
5:36p
13h 48m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$348
Destination

Denver
$348