Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International (SJU - RIC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:56a
RIC
5:00p
7h 04m
1 stop
RIC
10:18a
SJU
5:24p
7h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:53a
RIC
5:25p
9h 32m
1 stop
RIC
5:15a
SJU
2:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
1:55a
SJU
9:06a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
7:26a
SJU
3:06p
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:58a
RIC
4:53p
6h 55m
1 stop
RIC
7:26a
SJU
3:06p
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 13 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
8:34a
RIC
6:29p
9h 55m
1 stop
RIC
5:20a
SJU
1:10p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 30 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:50a
RIC
6:45p
8h 55m
1 stop
RIC
6:15a
SJU
3:16p
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
2:40a
RIC
10:24a
7h 44m
1 stop
RIC
8:50a
SJU
3:33p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
11:48a
RIC
7:23p
7h 35m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
8:13p
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
1:30a
RIC
9:09a
7h 39m
1 stop
RIC
4:25a
SJU
11:55a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
11:48a
RIC
7:23p
7h 35m
1 stop
RIC
3:15a
SJU
9:30a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:25p
9h 25m
1 stop
RIC
2:00a
SJU
9:00a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SJU
10:00p
RIC
6:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
RIC
1:12p
SJU
8:29p
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SJU
10:00p
RIC
6:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
RIC
1:12p
SJU
8:29p
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 17 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
1:00a
RIC
10:29a
9h 29m
1 stop
RIC
3:40a
SJU
12:09p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:10a
RIC
9:37a
6h 27m
1 stop
RIC
2:00a
SJU
7:44a
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:58a
RIC
4:53p
6h 55m
1 stop
RIC
1:08p
SJU
8:52p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:53a
RIC
5:25p
9h 32m
1 stop
RIC
5:10a
SJU
2:03p
8h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
2:30a
RIC
10:08a
7h 38m
1 stop
RIC
2:55p
SJU
11:50p
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
SJU
12:45p
RIC
4:45a
16h 00m
1 stop
RIC
3:12p
SJU
7:27a
16h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Juan
$307
Destination

Richmond
$307