Find Deals on Flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International (SJU - RIC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Nov 1 2016 Return: Wed Nov 9 2016 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
5:20a
RIC
12:14p
6h 54m
1 stop
RIC
7:25a
SJU
2:36p
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:40a
RIC
9:18p
10h 38m
1 stop
RIC
12:30a
SJU
10:13a
9h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
RIC
9:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
RIC
12:15p
SJU
6:26p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SJU
1:15a
RIC
9:45a
8h 30m
1 stop
RIC
12:19p
SJU
11:00p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 2 2016 Return: Wed Nov 9 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
5:20a
RIC
12:14p
6h 54m
1 stop
RIC
7:25a
SJU
2:36p
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
2:40a
RIC
5:17p
14h 37m
1 stop
RIC
2:42p
SJU
6:30a
15h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
10:14a
RIC
6:14p
8h 00m
1 stop
RIC
12:15p
SJU
6:26p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 3 2016 Return: Wed Nov 9 2016 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
5:20a
RIC
12:14p
6h 54m
1 stop
RIC
7:25a
SJU
2:36p
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:40p
RIC
4:45a
16h 05m
1 stop
RIC
2:42p
SJU
6:30a
15h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SJU
9:45a
RIC
5:35p
7h 50m
1 stop
RIC
12:30p
SJU
7:01p
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
2:10p
RIC
7:55p
5h 45m
1 stop
RIC
12:30a
SJU
10:13a
9h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 1 2016 Return: Mon Dec 5 2016 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
5:20a
RIC
12:14p
6h 54m
1 stop
RIC
1:57p
SJU
9:43p
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:13p
9h 13m
1 stop
RIC
7:50a
SJU
2:54p
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Sat Oct 22 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:50a
RIC
5:33p
6h 43m
1 stop
RIC
1:15a
SJU
7:47a
6h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 4 2016 Return: Mon Nov 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:40p
RIC
7:34p
6h 54m
1 stop
RIC
12:15a
SJU
10:19a
10h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
11:50a
RIC
6:14p
6h 24m
1 stop
RIC
11:26a
SJU
5:59p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 5 2016 Return: Mon Nov 7 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:55a
RIC
7:34p
8h 39m
1 stop
RIC
12:15a
SJU
10:19a
10h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
RIC
9:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
RIC
11:26a
SJU
5:59p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 16 2016 Return: Wed Nov 30 2016 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:40p
RIC
4:40a
16h 00m
1 stop
RIC
12:15a
SJU
10:24a
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 1 2016 Return: Mon Oct 3 2016 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
8:17a
RIC
2:45p
6h 28m
1 stop
RIC
1:25p
SJU
9:17p
7h 52m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$291
Destination

Richmond
$291