Find Deals on Flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International (SJU - RIC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Sat Jun 25 2016 Trip spans 54 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:35p
RIC
7:45p
7h 10m
1 stop
RIC
3:45p
SJU
7:48a
16h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 7 2016 Return: Tue May 10 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
11:44a
RIC
7:49p
8h 05m
1 stop
RIC
10:16a
SJU
5:41p
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 20 2016 Return: Tue Jun 28 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
9:15p
RIC
8:44a
11h 29m
1 stop
RIC
4:50a
SJU
1:08p
8h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Wed Jun 8 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
2:10a
RIC
11:19a
9h 09m
1 stop
RIC
8:50a
SJU
2:53p
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 4 2016 Return: Mon Jul 18 2016 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SJU
9:37a
RIC
4:28p
6h 51m
1 stop
RIC
2:20a
SJU
8:10a
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 6 2016 Return: Sun May 8 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:45p
9h 00m
1 stop
RIC
1:20a
SJU
9:38a
8h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 10 2016 Return: Thu May 12 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:20a
RIC
11:48a
8h 28m
1 stop
RIC
12:05p
SJU
7:53p
7h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:35p
RIC
6:37p
6h 02m
1 stop
RIC
7:10a
SJU
6:00p
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 11 2016 Return: Fri May 13 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:27a
8h 27m
1 stop
RIC
1:20a
SJU
8:00a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:45p
9h 00m
1 stop
RIC
3:00a
SJU
9:38a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 23 2016 Return: Wed May 25 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:27a
8h 27m
1 stop
RIC
1:20a
SJU
8:00a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 4 2016 Return: Sat Nov 12 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
10:40a
RIC
7:22p
8h 42m
1 stop
RIC
1:59a
SJU
8:23a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 17 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:45p
9h 00m
1 stop
RIC
3:00a
SJU
9:38a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 4 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
10:59a
7h 59m
1 stop
RIC
7:47a
SJU
3:02p
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 9 2016 Return: Thu Jun 16 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
8:00a
RIC
6:29p
10h 29m
1 stop
RIC
1:25p
SJU
9:45p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 18 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:45p
9h 00m
1 stop
RIC
3:00a
SJU
9:38a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 19 2016 Return: Sat May 21 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:35p
RIC
4:50a
16h 15m
1 stop
RIC
8:45a
SJU
6:00p
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 24 2016 Return: Sat May 28 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:59a
RIC
5:39p
7h 40m
1 stop
RIC
11:34a
SJU
7:48p
8h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 26 2016 Return: Mon May 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:45a
RIC
9:27p
10h 42m
1 stop
RIC
1:20a
SJU
11:31a
10h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Sat Jun 4 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:27a
8h 27m
1 stop
RIC
11:34a
SJU
7:48p
8h 14m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$282
Destination

Richmond
$282