Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International (SJU - RIC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
9:50p
RIC
7:17a
9h 27m
1 stop
RIC
2:57p
SJU
11:45p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:46a
8h 46m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
8:28p
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 29 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SJU
10:00p
RIC
6:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
RIC
1:12p
SJU
8:29p
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
7:34a
RIC
5:00p
9h 26m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
8:28p
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
6:15a
SJU
2:55p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:50a
RIC
5:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
RIC
3:40a
SJU
12:09p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:25p
9h 25m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
8:13p
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:40a
RIC
5:24p
9h 44m
1 stop
RIC
2:30a
SJU
8:28a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:40a
RIC
5:24p
9h 44m
1 stop
RIC
5:30a
SJU
1:17p
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:40a
RIC
5:24p
9h 44m
1 stop
RIC
2:30a
SJU
8:28a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 19 2015 Return: Mon Mar 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:46a
8h 46m
1 stop
RIC
12:26p
SJU
8:29p
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:25p
9h 25m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
8:13p
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
10:20a
RIC
7:23p
9h 03m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
8:13p
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Tue Apr 14 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
9:50p
RIC
4:19a
6h 29m
1 stop
RIC
11:05a
SJU
5:49p
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
9:50p
RIC
7:17a
9h 27m
1 stop
RIC
11:05a
SJU
8:40p
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:46a
8h 46m
1 stop
RIC
12:20p
SJU
8:28p
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
11:46a
8h 46m
1 stop
RIC
12:20p
SJU
8:28p
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 15 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
12:55p
RIC
7:00p
6h 05m
1 stop
RIC
5:10a
SJU
2:03p
8h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 16 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
10:15p
RIC
4:49a
6h 34m
1 stop
RIC
8:13a
SJU
3:52p
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
10:00p
RIC
6:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
RIC
2:00a
SJU
9:00a
7h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

San Juan
$301
Destination

Richmond
$301