Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International (SJU - RIC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
7:51a
RIC
4:53p
9h 02m
1 stop
RIC
7:27a
SJU
3:06p
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Thu Aug 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
2:40a
RIC
10:24a
7h 44m
1 stop
RIC
5:20a
SJU
1:10p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SJU
9:55a
RIC
6:54p
8h 59m
1 stop
RIC
2:15a
SJU
9:00a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
1:08p
SJU
8:52p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
1:08p
SJU
8:52p
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:58a
RIC
4:53p
6h 55m
1 stop
RIC
12:20p
SJU
8:49p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 23 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:30a
RIC
5:18p
9h 48m
1 stop
RIC
4:25a
SJU
10:38a
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:54a
RIC
6:46p
8h 52m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
7:41p
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 13 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
RIC
9:43a
6h 18m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
7:41p
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
7:27a
SJU
3:06p
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
RIC
11:52a
8h 27m
1 stop
RIC
1:00p
SJU
7:41p
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SJU
10:00p
RIC
6:04a
8h 04m
1 stop
RIC
2:15a
SJU
9:00a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SJU
9:55a
RIC
4:37p
6h 42m
1 stop
RIC
2:15a
SJU
9:00a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:00a
RIC
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
RIC
7:27a
SJU
3:04p
7h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
12:55p
RIC
6:50p
5h 55m
1 stop
RIC
5:15a
SJU
2:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:53a
RIC
2:18p
6h 25m
1 stop
RIC
5:15a
SJU
2:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 12 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
12:55p
RIC
6:50p
5h 55m
1 stop
RIC
7:05a
SJU
2:03p
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
7:53a
RIC
5:25p
9h 32m
1 stop
RIC
5:15a
SJU
2:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Thu Jul 2 2015 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
2:40a
RIC
10:29a
7h 49m
1 stop
RIC
4:25a
SJU
11:56a
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:22p
8h 37m
2 stops
RIC
1:30a
SJU
9:40a
8h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Juan
$307
Destination

Richmond
$307