Find Deals on Flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International (SJU - RIC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Richmond Byrd International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 20 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SJU
9:55a
RIC
7:47p
9h 52m
1 stop
RIC
12:43p
SJU
10:07p
9h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 21 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:21p
8h 36m
1 stop
RIC
12:43p
SJU
10:07p
9h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SJU
2:44a
RIC
4:42p
13h 58m
2 stops
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:21p
8h 36m
1 stop
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SJU
9:55a
RIC
7:47p
9h 52m
1 stop
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SJU
2:44a
RIC
4:42p
13h 58m
2 stops
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 22 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:21p
8h 36m
1 stop
RIC
12:43p
SJU
10:07p
9h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 21 2015 Return: Mon Jan 18 2016 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
SJU
7:55a
RIC
3:27p
7h 32m
1 stop
RIC
12:19p
SJU
12:16a
11h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SJU
10:46a
RIC
6:19p
7h 33m
1 stop
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SJU
9:55a
RIC
7:47p
9h 52m
1 stop
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SJU
9:55a
RIC
7:47p
9h 52m
1 stop
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 13 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SJU
10:45a
RIC
7:21p
8h 36m
1 stop
RIC
2:03a
SJU
9:00a
6h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SJU
2:44a
RIC
4:19p
13h 35m
2 stops
RIC
12:43p
SJU
10:07p
9h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 18 2015 Return: Sat Jan 2 2016 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SJU
8:45a
RIC
4:38p
7h 53m
1 stop
RIC
12:19p
SJU
7:50p
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 14 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
12:53p
RIC
6:49p
5h 56m
1 stop
RIC
3:35p
SJU
12:02a
8h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
12:53p
RIC
6:49p
5h 56m
1 stop
RIC
3:35p
SJU
12:02a
8h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SJU
3:59p
RIC
4:49a
12h 50m
1 stop
RIC
3:35p
SJU
12:02a
8h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
SJU
10:50a
RIC
7:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
RIC
8:50a
SJU
6:38p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:30a
RIC
11:49a
8h 19m
1 stop
RIC
10:52a
SJU
5:17p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 25 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
1:00a
RIC
3:23p
14h 23m
1 stop
RIC
12:55p
SJU
8:31a
19h 36m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Juan
$279
Destination

Richmond
$279