Find Deals on Flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Portland (SNA - PWM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty to Portland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SNA
2:00a
PWM
4:14a
2h 14m
nonstop
PWM
2:00a
SNA
10:14a
8h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SNA
2:45a
PWM
3:06p
12h 21m
2 stops
PWM
4:40a
SNA
6:49p
14h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
9:41a
SNA
9:02p
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
9:41a
SNA
9:02p
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SNA
5:15p
PWM
3:40a
10h 25m
1 stop
PWM
9:41a
SNA
9:02p
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
9:29a
SNA
9:02p
11h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SNA
1:00a
PWM
3:14a
2h 14m
nonstop
PWM
1:00a
SNA
9:14a
8h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SNA
6:05a
PWM
2:58p
8h 53m
2 stops
PWM
10:50a
SNA
8:26p
9h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
9:24a
SNA
9:02p
11h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SNA
2:00a
PWM
4:14a
2h 14m
nonstop
PWM
2:00a
SNA
10:14a
8h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
9:41a
SNA
9:02p
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SNA
8:14a
PWM
3:48p
7h 34m
1 stop
PWM
8:49a
SNA
7:59p
11h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SNA
9:00a
PWM
4:48p
7h 48m
1 stop
PWM
1:59a
SNA
5:55p
15h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SNA
4:55p
PWM
1:47a
8h 52m
1 stop
PWM
3:20a
SNA
2:48p
11h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SNA
4:55p
PWM
3:07a
10h 12m
1 stop
PWM
12:43p
SNA
9:06p
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SNA
9:14a
PWM
4:48p
7h 34m
1 stop
PWM
2:00a
SNA
11:15a
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
9:41a
SNA
9:02p
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SNA
5:05p
PWM
2:29a
9h 24m
1 stop
PWM
1:45a
SNA
11:00a
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SNA
8:14a
PWM
3:50p
7h 36m
1 stop
PWM
2:12p
SNA
10:51a
20h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SNA
4:55p
PWM
1:52a
8h 57m
1 stop
PWM
3:20a
SNA
2:48p
11h 28m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santa Ana
$326
Destination

Portland
$326