Find Deals on Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Wichita Eisenhower National (SEA - ICT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Wichita Eisenhower National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
7:59p
ICT
3:20a
7h 21m
1 stop
ICT
12:24p
SEA
8:53p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SEA
6:41a
ICT
2:49p
8h 08m
1 stop
ICT
2:30a
SEA
7:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:30a
ICT
11:00a
3h 30m
nonstop
ICT
1:35p
SEA
5:25p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
3:45a
ICT
7:05a
3h 20m
2 stops
ICT
9:50a
SEA
1:40p
3h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
8:40p
ICT
5:52a
9h 12m
1 stop
ICT
2:25a
SEA
8:45a
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SEA
1:20a
ICT
6:24a
5h 04m
1 stop
ICT
2:30a
SEA
7:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:15p
ICT
4:03a
7h 48m
1 stop
ICT
2:10p
SEA
10:39p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SEA
7:43a
ICT
2:29p
6h 46m
1 stop
ICT
2:30a
SEA
7:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
5:30a
ICT
1:59p
8h 29m
1 stop
ICT
12:24p
SEA
8:53p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SEA
6:41a
ICT
2:46p
8h 05m
1 stop
ICT
2:30a
SEA
7:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
5:30a
ICT
1:59p
8h 29m
1 stop
ICT
12:24p
SEA
8:53p
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:38p
ICT
4:19a
11h 41m
1 stop
ICT
9:50a
SEA
1:40p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SEA
7:43a
ICT
2:59p
7h 16m
1 stop
ICT
2:30a
SEA
7:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:30a
ICT
11:00a
3h 30m
nonstop
ICT
1:35p
SEA
5:25p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
3:45a
ICT
7:05a
3h 20m
1 stop
ICT
9:50a
SEA
1:40p
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SEA
6:41a
ICT
2:46p
8h 05m
1 stop
ICT
2:30a
SEA
7:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:30a
ICT
11:00a
3h 30m
nonstop
ICT
1:35p
SEA
5:25p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
7:59p
ICT
3:20a
7h 21m
1 stop
ICT
1:00a
SEA
7:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SEA
7:43a
ICT
2:45p
7h 02m
1 stop
ICT
9:30a
SEA
5:30p
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:30a
ICT
11:00a
3h 30m
nonstop
ICT
1:35p
SEA
5:25p
3h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights SEA to ICT on Alaska Airlines
Flight # Depart SEA Arrive ICT Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3424 11:45 am 5:05 pm Apr 13 - Jun 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
$254
Destination

Wichita
$254