Find Deals on Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Wichita Eisenhower National (SEA - ICT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Wichita Eisenhower National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
7:30p
ICT
4:32a
9h 02m
1 stop
ICT
11:57a
SEA
6:53p
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:45a
ICT
11:05a
3h 20m
nonstop
ICT
1:50p
SEA
5:40p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
7:50a
ICT
12:55p
5h 05m
1 stop
ICT
5:05a
SEA
10:39a
5h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SEA
10:37a
ICT
3:48p
5h 11m
1 stop
ICT
12:30p
SEA
5:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
12:59p
ICT
4:49a
15h 50m
2 stops
ICT
11:20a
SEA
7:56p
8h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:45a
ICT
11:05a
3h 20m
nonstop
ICT
1:50p
SEA
5:40p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:45a
ICT
11:05a
3h 20m
nonstop
ICT
1:50p
SEA
5:40p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Fri Jan 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
2:53a
ICT
8:50a
5h 57m
1 stop
ICT
1:07p
SEA
7:56p
6h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SEA
12:20a
ICT
5:42a
5h 22m
1 stop
ICT
8:35a
SEA
3:54p
7h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017 Return: Thu Feb 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SEA
10:36a
ICT
3:45p
5h 09m
1 stop
ICT
8:35a
SEA
3:54p
7h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
3:54a
ICT
9:59a
6h 05m
1 stop
ICT
8:25a
SEA
5:29p
9h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Tue Dec 13 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
12:00a
ICT
12:51a
0h 51m
nonstop
ICT
8:00a
SEA
12:51p
4h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SEA
12:20a
ICT
5:11a
4h 51m
1 stop
ICT
1:21a
SEA
7:19a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
10:45a
ICT
6:03p
7h 18m
1 stop
ICT
2:05a
SEA
12:29p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
1:00a
ICT
1:51a
0h 51m
1 stop
ICT
1:00a
SEA
5:51a
4h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:42a
ICT
4:34p
7h 52m
1 stop
ICT
5:12a
SEA
1:27p
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SEA
11:35a
ICT
4:55p
5h 20m
1 stop
ICT
9:05a
SEA
5:26p
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
2:30a
ICT
8:37a
6h 07m
1 stop
ICT
12:45a
SEA
10:03a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
8:55p
ICT
5:59a
9h 04m
1 stop
ICT
2:25a
SEA
12:15p
9h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
12:00a
ICT
12:51a
0h 51m
1 stop
ICT
12:00a
SEA
4:51a
4h 51m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Seattle
$298
Destination

Wichita
$298