Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Newburgh Stewart

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Newburgh Stewart

Sun 12/17
Sun 12/24
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Newburgh Stewart (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Zurich
$976
only
$976
Destination
Newburgh
$976
only
$976
Sat, Feb 3
ZRH
SWF
18h 14m
Thu, Feb 8
SWF
ZRH
21h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Dec 29
ZRH
SWF
17h 13m
Fri, Jan 12
SWF
ZRH
19h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, May 5
ZRH
SWF
16h 00m
Fri, May 11
SWF
ZRH
20h 20m
$1018
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Dec 29
ZRH
SWF
17h 13m
Tue, Jan 9
SWF
ZRH
19h 20m
$1053
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Dec 29
ZRH
SWF
17h 13m
Sat, Jan 13
SWF
ZRH
20h 05m
$1079
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, Mar 24
ZRH
SWF
20h 07m
Sat, Apr 7
SWF
ZRH
13h 20m
$1159
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Jan 1
ZRH
SWF
17h 38m
Wed, Jan 10
SWF
ZRH
16h 55m
$1193
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Dec 17
ZRH
SWF
17h 08m
Sun, Dec 31
SWF
ZRH
19h 00m
$1196
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, Jan 6
ZRH
SWF
17h 43m
Fri, Jan 19
SWF
ZRH
16h 55m
$1259
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Dec 31
ZRH
SWF
16h 06m
Sun, Jan 7
SWF
ZRH
22h 45m
$1277
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Jan 21
ZRH
SWF
20h 54m
Fri, Jan 26
SWF
ZRH
16h 55m
$1307
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, Dec 28
ZRH
SWF
16h 18m
Mon, Jan 1
SWF
ZRH
14h 55m
$1344
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Dec 24
ZRH
SWF
16h 06m
Sun, Dec 31
SWF
ZRH
23h 50m
$1392
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, Dec 24
ZRH
SWF
16h 06m
Sun, Jan 7
SWF
ZRH
22h 45m
$1396
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, Jan 26
ZRH
SWF
20h 59m
Sat, Feb 3
SWF
ZRH
19h 20m
$1425
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, Dec 19
ZRH
SWF
16h 11m
Tue, Dec 26
SWF
ZRH
23h 50m
$1430
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, Dec 30
ZRH
SWF
16h 13m
Thu, Jan 4
SWF
ZRH
19h 45m
$1453
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, Dec 19
ZRH
SWF
16h 13m
Fri, Dec 29
SWF
ZRH
19h 45m
$1481
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, Dec 26
ZRH
SWF
19h 48m
Sun, Dec 31
SWF
ZRH
18h 10m
$1707
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, Jan 8
ZRH
SWF
21h 14m
Thu, Jan 11
SWF
ZRH
21h 35m
$1849
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.