Find Deals on Flights from Switzerland to Newburgh Stewart

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Newburgh Stewart

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SWF
16h 07m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SWF
15h 57m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SWF
16h 05m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SWF
15h 58m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SWF
16h 05m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SWF
15h 58m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 18 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SWF
16h 13m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SWF
15h 58m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SWF
16h 03m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SWF
28h 24m
2 stops
SWF
ZRH
17h 16m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Zurich
$582
Destination

Newburgh
$582
Airlines