Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Buffalo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Buffalo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 5 days
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
LHR
BUF
21h 29m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
18h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUF
32h 41m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BUF
11h 28m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Fri Dec 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUF
20h 35m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
46h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUF
18h 56m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BUF
16h 02m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
10h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
LHR
BUF
20h 35m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
20h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
BUF
16h 24m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1994
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
BUF
15h 45m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
10h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Thu Feb 15 2018 Trip spans 58 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BUF
15h 11m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Tue Mar 27 2018 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUF
14h 14m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
LHR
BUF
20h 35m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
15h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BUF
12h 31m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 3 2018 Return: Sat Mar 24 2018 Trip spans 21 days
$1094
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUF
14h 19m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
13h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 29 2018 Return: Fri Jun 15 2018 Trip spans 18 days
$1073
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
LHR
BUF
23h 12m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
25h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Wed Dec 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1283
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUF
18h 53m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
20h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 13 days
$1170
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
BUF
29h 30m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
14h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1232
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
LHR
BUF
20h 35m
2 stops
BUF
LHR
20h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1290
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUF
15h 32m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
20h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1290
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
BUF
15h 32m
1 stop
BUF
LHR
20h 28m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

London
$690
Destination

Buffalo
$690