Find Cheap Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Fresno Airterminal (DCA - FAT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Fresno Airterminal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
9:25a
FAT
11:23a
25h 58m
2 stops
FAT
10:00p
DCA
10:41a
12h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:00a
FAT
10:57a
7h 57m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
12:00a
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
11:45a
FAT
6:55p
7h 10m
1 stop
FAT
1:15a
DCA
1:55p
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DCA
4:45a
FAT
3:31p
10h 46m
1 stop
FAT
7:10a
DCA
2:02p
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
DCA
5:00a
FAT
2:28p
9h 28m
1 stop
FAT
4:25a
DCA
1:44p
33h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
1:30a
FAT
11:38a
10h 08m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
12:01a
8h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DCA
3:10a
FAT
1:18p
10h 08m
2 stops
FAT
6:10a
DCA
2:22p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
12:59p
FAT
8:17p
7h 18m
1 stop
FAT
2:07a
DCA
10:40a
8h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
1:05p
FAT
8:56p
7h 51m
1 stop
FAT
12:10p
DCA
12:01a
11h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
12:59p
FAT
8:17p
7h 18m
1 stop
FAT
2:07a
DCA
10:40a
8h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DCA
4:05a
FAT
1:18p
9h 13m
2 stops
FAT
6:15a
DCA
2:27p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:00a
FAT
11:38a
8h 38m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
11:59p
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
1:30a
FAT
11:38a
10h 08m
1 stop
FAT
12:10p
DCA
12:01a
11h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
DCA
4:55a
FAT
2:14p
9h 19m
1 stop
FAT
6:10a
DCA
2:22p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:15a
FAT
5:21p
14h 06m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
12:01a
8h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
DCA
4:33a
FAT
2:11p
9h 38m
1 stop
FAT
2:30a
DCA
2:00p
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
8:50a
FAT
6:55p
10h 05m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
12:01a
8h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:30p
FAT
11:38a
21h 08m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
12:01a
8h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DCA
2:00a
FAT
2:16p
12h 16m
2 stops
FAT
2:15a
DCA
3:02p
12h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:00a
FAT
8:56p
17h 56m
1 stop
FAT
3:15p
DCA
12:01a
8h 46m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$381
Destination

Fresno
$381