Find Deals on Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Fresno Airterminal (DCA - FAT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Fresno Airterminal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Wed Feb 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
10:00p
FAT
2:00p
16h 00m
1 stop
FAT
12:45a
DCA
4:54a
28h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
11:45a
FAT
7:20p
7h 35m
1 stop
FAT
1:05a
DCA
7:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
DCA
3:30a
FAT
1:10p
9h 40m
1 stop
FAT
12:45a
DCA
6:57a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
7:50a
FAT
6:31p
10h 41m
1 stop
FAT
2:15p
DCA
11:02p
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
DCA
3:30a
FAT
1:30p
10h 00m
1 stop
FAT
12:45a
DCA
6:57a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:00a
FAT
9:57a
7h 57m
1 stop
FAT
1:00a
DCA
8:50a
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Wed Feb 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
7:55a
FAT
7:20p
11h 25m
2 stops
FAT
7:36a
DCA
2:59p
7h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:00a
FAT
7:37a
7h 37m
nonstop
FAT
12:00a
DCA
1:37a
1h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:00a
FAT
9:49a
7h 49m
1 stop
FAT
2:15p
DCA
11:00p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:40a
FAT
10:45a
10h 05m
1 stop
FAT
2:15p
DCA
11:00p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
11:43a
FAT
7:15p
7h 32m
1 stop
FAT
7:36a
DCA
2:59p
7h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
1:58a
FAT
10:45a
8h 47m
1 stop
FAT
2:15p
DCA
11:00p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
11:43a
FAT
7:15p
7h 32m
1 stop
FAT
1:05a
DCA
7:50a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
7:59a
FAT
4:25p
8h 26m
1 stop
FAT
2:15p
DCA
11:00p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:15p
FAT
12:36p
13h 21m
1 stop
FAT
8:05p
DCA
8:56a
12h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
12:40a
FAT
9:59a
9h 19m
1 stop
FAT
2:15p
DCA
11:00p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:05a
FAT
3:35p
14h 30m
1 stop
FAT
10:05p
DCA
10:33a
12h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
7:50a
FAT
6:31p
10h 41m
1 stop
FAT
8:55a
DCA
3:57p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
11:45a
FAT
7:20p
7h 35m
1 stop
FAT
8:30a
DCA
2:55p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
6:40a
FAT
4:25p
9h 45m
1 stop
FAT
4:49a
DCA
12:09p
7h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$338
Destination

Fresno
$338