Find Cheap Flights from Zurich Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (ZRH - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
21h 20m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1013
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
16h 57m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
35h 08m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
36h 58m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1085
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
18h 05m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1100
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
18h 57m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1225
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
32h 52m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
33h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1238
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
33h 17m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1250
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
18h 55m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
15h 29m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Zurich
$522
Destination

Santa Ana
$522