Find Deals on Flights from Zurich Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (ZRH - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
33h 09m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Iberia
Iberia
ZRH
SNA
20h 38m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
ZRH
SNA
20h 06m
1 stop
SNA
ZRH
15h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ZRH
SNA
17h 25m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
16h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1080
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
SNA
35h 44m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1155
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
SNA
31h 25m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
35h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
19h 04m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 23 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
24h 05m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
24h 05m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 18 days
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
18h 07m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1210
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
SNA
32h 28m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1534
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
SNA
36h 54m
2 stops
SNA
ZRH
35h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Zurich
$762
Destination

Santa Ana
$762