Book Avis car rentals at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport

Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-Jackson
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Atlanta, GA - Hartsfield-Jackson
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport

Avis
$47/dayEconomy
$48/dayCompact
$55/dayIntermediate
$56/dayStandard
$56/dayFull-size
$121/dayFull-size SUV
$81/dayPremium
$52/dayPickup truck
$51/dayStandard SUV
$53/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating6.5 GoodBased on 267 reviews
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Overall
6.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.1
Value for money
6.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
34
18
28
24
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Cons:The return area for Avis was z bit difficult to findReviewed Jun 28 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The process was smooth and simpleCons:The speed of the lineReviewed Jun 15 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:I rented a Toyota Camry for about $80 per day for 3.5 days which seemed like a good price. When all was said and done after fees, taxes, surcharges, this and that my final bill was over $500. That is robbery!Reviewed May 10 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:NothingCons:The lines were extremely long and they only had two customer service reps working one of which was very rude. He was do busy trying to upsell me that hechave me the wrong rental agreement. When I returned the car I had to stand in line again due to this error. The rntire rental experience was mediocre.Reviewed Jan 28 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The car return was easy.Cons:Upon picking up the car, we noticed it was dirty and trash had been left inside. The check engine light was flashing, as was the oil change signal.Reviewed Jan 2 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:No cars went elsewhere waited for over an hour then left over 50 people in line waitingReviewed Dec 15 2020
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Pickup person at counter was very nice. Not much to say about dropoffCons:Not muchReviewed Aug 26 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:One hour wait at least to pick up. Understaffed, otherwise would have been ok.Reviewed Aug 8 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff at desk on both ends were working alone with long lines, felt understaffed.Cons:The desk was closed at 830pm and we had to go outside to the Preferred desk. This wasn't clear and several of us waited around confused, which was a bummer after a long flight and missing a connection.Reviewed Jul 23 2020
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:There were two women who stayed after hours at the pick up counter because the weight of poor management was put on their shoulders unfairly. They were amazing and so kindCons:The car was not great. It was given to me with deflated tires. Getting them them to remove it from my life was such a hassleReviewed Jul 10 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:The car itself was good. Clean, in good condition no issues.Cons:The AVIS line to pick up the rental car was Ridiculous! We waited for an hour and a half.Reviewed May 25 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Price was great! Couldn’t beat it. $19 for 12 hours after taxes. $6 more bucks if you add the gas I used.Cons:To some extent understandable in this current environment, but waiting in line outside for 2.5 hours just to get the car that I reserved, very frustrating...especially since it was from 10pm -12:30am. On the other end, Drop off was too easy. Just a shame the pickup process was awful, despite the three man crew they had on hand for 15 folks in line.Reviewed May 9 2020
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport

2200 Rental Car Center Parkway, Avis car rentals

Address

2200 Rental Car Center Parkway

Hours

Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 404 763 6333

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport for $99 or less
  • Book your rental car at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Full-size rental cars from Avis at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport are around 47% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson Airport