Book Avis car rentals at Dubai Intl Airport

Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
May 23 — May 30
Same drop-off
Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
Mon 5/23
Noon
Mon 5/30
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Dubai Intl Airport

Avis
$25/dayEconomy
$23/dayCompact
$29/dayIntermediate
$41/dayStandard
$41/dayFull-size
$89/dayFull-size SUV
$106/dayPremium
$62/dayLuxury
$137/dayPremium SUV
$36/dayIntermediate SUV
$37/dayCompact SUV
$109/dayLuxury SUV

Pros

" was very kind and attentive"(in 779 reviews)
"The but this wasn't the one I chosen."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"the is different."(in 1817 reviews)
"The was about 3-4 years old and the AC didn't work well."(in 1817 reviews)
" had poor pickup in terms of acceleration and therefore dangerous merging to highways."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating5.6 OkayBased on 29 reviews
Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.7
Overall
5.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.4
Value for money
5.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
2
3
8
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.4
Pros:NothingCons:Rude staff Price discrimination based on bank (more likely national origin) Damaged car False accusations regarding damages to gain more feesReviewed Jun 11 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was very kind and attentive.Cons:The car was about 3-4 years old and the AC didn't work well.Reviewed Apr 3 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:the car is differentCons:the car is differentReviewed Feb 27 2019
review fromkayak
2.4
I don't like the servicePros:I don't like their serviceCons:I don't like their services also the price is highReviewed Jan 15 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car of DeathPros:That my family was safe after vehicle malfunctionedCons:This branch Terminal 2 offered me a vehicle with poor maintenance. My family and I could have died on the highway when it malfunctioned. The staff couldnt care less about our situation and Mangosh even told me that ‘this is the Emirates, we are different, we dont offer the services you are asking for’. The team was deceitful and rude. I reported this branch to consumer protection services. If you dont want to die, avoid renting. I’ve contacted my credit card company to dispute payment to them. Kayak should not promote them.Reviewed Jan 13 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Not same what I expectedCons:It was Audi Q7 and what they have Toyota PradoReviewed Dec 10 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Don't choose a pick up time!!Cons:these people are scam artists they want you to pick up a pick up time so that they could charge you without giving you a car! Well played AVIS well played!!Reviewed Sep 7 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Nice but need to clean insidePros:Pickup counter employeeCons:Inside condition, the car was 2015 it's very oldReviewed Sep 6 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Very badPros:I selected a Toyota Yaris, through your website i was surprised they told " we dont have this type of car " and offered me so-called ( upgrade) A Ford Figo, claiming it's bigger and upgrade, therefore changed me extra AED 208, i was squeezed by time, believed them i figured out its even smaller than Yaris, generally was a bad experience throughout your website as well as the AVIS.Reviewed May 28 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Run down carPros:The gentleman checking me in was very nice.Cons:The car had bird poop all over the car which could not be removed. It looked disgusting. The car had absolutely no power. I assume a service would have helped. The tires were flatReviewed May 26 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Excellent employeesCons:It took me almost 20 minutes to find where I should drop off the car . There were no signs! Very inconvenient to drop it if at arrivals then had trouble to drag my bags back to departure.Reviewed May 21 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Customer service very kindReviewed Mar 11 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Dubai Intl Airport

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 3, Avis car rentals

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 3

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Dubai International Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Int Airport Terminal 1 Depart

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 2

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport for $34 or less
  • Book your rental car at Dubai Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport