Book Avis car rentals at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Flagstaff, AZ - Flagstaff Pulliam
Jun 1 — Jun 8
Same drop-off
Flagstaff, AZ - Flagstaff Pulliam
Wed 6/1
Noon
Wed 6/8
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Avis
$53/dayEconomy
$53/dayCompact
$55/dayIntermediate
$56/dayStandard
$56/dayFull-size
$76/dayMinivan
$67/dayPremium
$61/dayIntermediate SUV
$64/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.3 GoodBased on 18 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
0
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Cons:New Subaru, autonomous driving made my trip so easier!!Reviewed Apr 5 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Quick pickupCons:No walk thru inspection before taking car rentalReviewed Mar 4 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful. They dug out the car after a snow storm without complaint. Had the car ready to go.Cons:I was not familiar with the car, a little tutorial would have been the cherry on top. Otherwise, it was a positive experience.Reviewed Jan 31 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing. They didn't have a car for me. I booked online, I payed the deposit, I showed up to pick up the car and they told me they didn't have anything for me, that they wouldn't honor my booking, wouldn't refund my deposit, and I was forced to spend $250 to buy a ticket for a 26 minute flight.Cons:Everything. Having the car that I booked, and if not, refunding the deposit.Reviewed Oct 6 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the car. The return was also super easy- just handed back the keys.Reviewed Jun 15 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up and drop-off was super easyCons:The car had some noticeable scratches to the paint job.Reviewed Dec 25 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car not available.Pros:They were prompt in telling us that the vehicle wasn't available.Cons:Even though we were able to make a reservation online, the amount of time between when we made the reservation and when we needed to pick it up was insufficient.Reviewed Jul 5 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Yay Avis at Flagstaff airport!Pros:Prompt, efficient, and friendly!Cons:no washer fluid -- a winter thing?Reviewed Dec 29 2015
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105, Avis car rentals

Address

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 928 774 8421

Address

1426 State Route 66 Suite 101

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 928 714 0713

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport for $72 or less
  • Book your rental car at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport are around 71% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport