Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Thu 7/18
Thu 7/25
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

"-off was super easy."(in 882 reviews)
"Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the ."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"They didn't have a for me."(in 1817 reviews)
"The had some noticeable scratches to the paint job."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall Rating6.6 OkayBased on 19 reviews
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.4
Overall
6.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
6.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
2
1
0
0
0
4
2.0
There was no customer service rep when we arrived. No email notification only a counter sign of no representative and no available/limited inventory. Luckily Alamo was open and had inventory.Reviewed May 29 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:New Subaru, autonomous driving made my trip so easier!!Reviewed Apr 5 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Quick pickupCons:No walk thru inspection before taking car rentalReviewed Mar 4 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful. They dug out the car after a snow storm without complaint. Had the car ready to go.Cons:I was not familiar with the car, a little tutorial would have been the cherry on top. Otherwise, it was a positive experience.Reviewed Jan 31 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing. They didn't have a car for me. I booked online, I payed the deposit, I showed up to pick up the car and they told me they didn't have anything for me, that they wouldn't honor my booking, wouldn't refund my deposit, and I was forced to spend $250 to buy a ticket for a 26 minute flight.Cons:Everything. Having the car that I booked, and if not, refunding the deposit.Reviewed Oct 6 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the car. The return was also super easy- just handed back the keys.Reviewed Jun 15 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up and drop-off was super easyCons:The car had some noticeable scratches to the paint job.Reviewed Dec 25 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car not available.Pros:They were prompt in telling us that the vehicle wasn't available.Cons:Even though we were able to make a reservation online, the amount of time between when we made the reservation and when we needed to pick it up was insufficient.Reviewed Jul 5 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Yay Avis at Flagstaff airport!Pros:Prompt, efficient, and friendly!Cons:no washer fluid -- a winter thing?Reviewed Dec 29 2015
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Address

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:45
Tuesday08:00 - 17:45
Wednesday08:00 - 17:45
Thursday08:00 - 17:45
Friday08:00 - 17:45
Saturday08:00 - 17:45
Sunday08:00 - 17:45

Phone

+1 928 774 8421

Address

1426 State Route 66 Suite 101

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:45
Tuesday08:00 - 17:45
Wednesday08:00 - 17:45
Thursday08:00 - 17:45
Friday08:00 - 17:45
Saturday08:00 - 17:45

Phone

+1 928 714 0713

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport for $78 or less
  • Book your rental car at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport are around 57% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport costs $69 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport?

    Intermediate (Toyota RAV4 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport?

    6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105 is the closest Avis rental location to Flagstaff Pulliam Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 928 774 8421.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Flagstaff Pulliam Airport (FLG)?

    Yes