Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Flint Bishop Airport

Thu 6/27
Thu 7/4
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Flint Bishop Airport

Intermediate$50/day
Standard$54/day
Full-size$54/day
Minivan$78/day
Full-size SUV$100/day
Luxury$77/day
Premium SUV$112/day
Supplier choice$52/day
Intermediate SUV$65/day
Standard SUV$80/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

"The was great; very clean"(in 1870 reviews)
"The person was friendly and attentive"(in 213 reviews)
"Staff at pickup was very friendly and then at pickup was very friendly and then staff at drop off was great."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

"Poor ."(in 163 reviews)
"Car like cigarettes."(in 116 reviews)
"Was very disappointed to rent a $100 per day without bluetooth."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall Rating7.0 GoodBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.8
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
6.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
0
1
0
0
0
0
1
2.0
I made a reservation. But when I arrived at the desk.I was informed that they had no vehicles available.Reviewed Dec 6 2023
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:Easy pickup.Cons:I picked up the car in the dark. Once it was light I could see the disgusting condition of the car. I called to complain and they were sorry but no help. I have pictures if anyone is interested. Avis isn’t interested as they never contacted me after. Poor customer service.Reviewed Mar 26 2020
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Price was great. Employees behind the counter for pick up and return were extremely pleasant. Loved the roominess of the vehicle.Cons:The car had a funny smell to it, like smelly gym clothes were left in it. Other companies have you prepay for gas if you’d like ata cheaper price so you can return the car without a full tank of gas. Find it helpful sometimes as you may be running behind and don’t have time to fill up or can’t find a gas station near by. When checking in and out there was only one person helping behind the desk. Would have been nicer if there was two people to keep things moving quicker.Reviewed Dec 30 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything went well. The counter service was great and everything was efficient. The car was great; very clean.Cons:I was happy. Just maintain the value and consistencyReviewed Dec 16 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff at pickup was very friendly and then staff at drop off was great. I forgot my Kindle in the car and they phoned me right away and kept it for me. Amazing service.Cons:Was very disappointed to rent a $100 per day car without bluetooth. In 2019 bluetooth should be standard.Reviewed Nov 23 2019
review fromkayak
5.6
Pros:I liked that the pick-up and drop-off was at the terminalCons:We ordered a premium car--Impala and instead given a full-sized car. Though my paperwork said Impala, since we booked through carRentals..com, Avis wouldn't honor it. The first car that we were given reeked of cigarettes. We then received a Ford Fusion and, although clean, was too small for 5 peopleReviewed Sep 9 2019
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:The customer service person was friendly and attentive.Cons:The car! Had a terrible odor. This car needs to be removed from service. There was a strong marijuana odor.Reviewed Jul 31 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Poor Service Dirty CarCons:Computer system was down and took 45 minutes to get the car. No apology offered. Car windshield was filthy INSIDE forcing me to buy Windex. Car smelled like cigarettes.Reviewed Jul 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy drop off. Very courteous clerk.Cons:No complaints at all.Reviewed Jun 27 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Superior servicePros:Closeness of counter to car and reasonable price for a top line car.Reviewed May 30 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Quick, easy pick up.Cons:NAReviewed Mar 6 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flint Bishop Airport

Address

3425 West Bristol Road

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:00
Tuesday09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday09:00 - 23:00
Thursday09:00 - 23:00
Friday09:00 - 23:00
Saturday09:00 - 23:00
Sunday09:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 810 234 7855

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport for $82 or less
  • Book your rental car at Flint Bishop Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Supplier choice rental cars from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport are around 37% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport costs $74 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport?

    Full-size (Chevrolet Tahoe or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Flint Bishop Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Flint Bishop Airport?

    3425 West Bristol Road is the closest Avis rental location to Flint Bishop Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 810 234 7855.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Flint Bishop Airport (FNT)?

    Yes