Book Avis car rentals at Juneau Intl Airport

Juneau, AK - Juneau Intl
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Juneau, AK - Juneau Intl
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Juneau Intl Airport

Avis
$236/daySupplier choice
$282/dayCompact SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.6 ExcellentBased on 22 reviews
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.3
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
2
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Cons:Everything was very very goodReviewed Jun 6 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was great. Super easy drop off.Cons:Clean your cars. Spent 30 min waiting for the inside of the windows to defrost. Covered in salt from the roads. Could have used an interior wipe down.Reviewed Mar 14 2020
review fromkayak
2.8
Cons:The car was a POS.Reviewed Aug 21 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Car was what we neededCons:In Juneau an ice scraper is an absolute requirement. The car did not have oneReviewed Feb 6 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff came out and cleaned the snow off the car and showed us where the scrapper and things were in the car. Fast, friendly service.Reviewed Oct 27 2016
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Clean car. Easy last minute reservations. Easy to pick up.Cons:Car kinda smelled like cigarette smoke. And, I never received a receipt for my rental since I had to return it when no one was at the desk (early, early AM).Reviewed Sep 16 2016
review fromkayak
7.6
Could have bought a car for the week for the pricePros:Everything was great, except the price was unreasonably high. I'm told it was due to the cruise ships being in port, but most cars were not rented.Cons:The price.Reviewed Jul 11 2016
review fromkayak
8.4
Fast and Courteous ServicePros:Hassel free Good quality vehicle Easy pick up Easy to extend rentalCons:Cost seemed somewhat higher than what was quoted.Reviewed Apr 27 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Juneau Intl Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Juneau Intl Airport

1873 Shell Simmons Dr Ste 5120, Avis car rentals

Address

1873 Shell Simmons Dr Ste 5120

Hours

Saturday06:00 - 22:00
Friday06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday06:00 - 22:00
Monday06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday06:00 - 22:00
Thursday06:00 - 22:00
Sunday06:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 907 789 9450

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Juneau Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Juneau Intl Airport for $111 or less
  • Book your rental car at Juneau Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Juneau Intl Airport are around 72% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Juneau Intl Airport