Book Avis car rentals at Madrid Barajas Airport

Madrid, Spain - Barajas
May 24 — May 31
Same drop-off
Madrid, Spain - Barajas
Tue 5/24
Noon
Tue 5/31
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Madrid Barajas Airport

Avis
$58/dayEconomy
$63/dayCompact
$89/dayIntermediate
$191/dayFull-size
$52/dayMini
$133/dayPassenger van
$263/dayLuxury
$81/dayCompact station wagon
$101/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.4 ExcellentBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Overall
8.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.6
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
0
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.6
Pros:Drop off was easyCons:Price I paid was much MUCH higher then what was originally agreedReviewed Sep 23 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:The staff attention at pick up was wonderful, and general product offered was very good.Cons:The Oil lamp indicadator came on a few hours into our trip. Had the oil checked and it was running very low so I had to spend about 28 euros fixing that.Reviewed Sep 2 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Good location and friendly customer serviceReviewed Nov 16 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experience renting at Madrid airportPros:Easy access and drop off at airport Great service, associate was very helpful and mindful of our needsCons:Nothing reallyReviewed Aug 4 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:AssassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasasssssssssssReviewed Jul 21 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy and affordable!Reviewed Jul 10 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was clean and ran wellCons:Could have been less in cost ...why is it never what they quote you?Reviewed Jun 26 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
AVISCons:I purchased the rental through Kayak in advance with insurance and expecting a luxury car... When I arrived at Barcelona they claimed I sill needed their insurance, which was more expensive than the actual rental with original insurance combined. I received the car dirty. The car wifi did not work anywhere. My car window was broken in during my trip and wifi device stolen. Filed police report. They claimed even with not one but two insurances I was responsible. Original charge from Kayak was under $400. Total bill for some cheap car rental was over $1700. I saw similar reviews in other AVIS locations in Europe and was told by friends who had traveled and rented that they do these scams but didn't believe them. I would def not recommend this company and really is making Kayak look badReviewed Dec 8 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Madrid Barajas Airport

Madrid Apt T1 & T4 Service, Avis car rentals

Address

Madrid Apt T1 & T4 Service

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 22:30
Tuesday08:00 - 22:30
Friday08:00 - 22:30
Thursday08:00 - 22:30
Monday08:00 - 22:30
Wednesday08:00 - 22:30
Sunday08:00 - 22:30

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Madrid Barajas Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Madrid Barajas Airport for $87 or less
  • Book your rental car at Madrid Barajas Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Madrid Barajas Airport are around 52% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Madrid Barajas Airport