Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals in Milan

Thu 7/25
Thu 8/1
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Milan

Lancia Ypsilon car
Lancia Ypsilon
or similar SMALL
2
2
2/4
$25/day
Fiat 500X car
Fiat 500X
or similar SMALL
4
2
4-5
$30/day
Peugeot 3008 car
Peugeot 3008
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$40/day
Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
or similar LARGE
5
2
4-5
$50/day
Fiat 500 car
Fiat 500
or similar SMALL
2
2
2-3
$24/day
Alfa Romeo Stelvio car
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
or similar LUXURY
5
5
4-5
$79/day
Volkswagen T-ROC car
Volkswagen T-ROC
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$35/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews for Avis in Milan

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating3.3 PoorBased on 6 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Comfort
4.3
Overall
3.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
3.3
Value for money
2.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
2.0
Pros:The car rental location was closed! Despite making the reservation months in advance, I was never notified of this closure!Cons:I should have been told that the car rental location was going to be closed.Reviewed Sep 4 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Their printers were broken and the actual car pickup is several blocks away. They give you a printout with directions and send you across multiple intersections and steep ramps to get to the -1 level. It's probably the worst / sketchiest car rental I've made and I've rented all over the world.Reviewed Apr 25 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I Order bigger car as we have. But I must take because it’s only this car in rent office. Sistem in Office don’t work. I waiting 30min for manually contract. I must rentun car I another place because it’s close office when I rent car...Reviewed Sep 23 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Unforeseen charges at pickupCons:They charged me 60€ additional insurance even though I had previously payed 36€ for 3rd party insurance through Kayak.Reviewed Sep 11 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Easy drop-off even in busy cityPros:Drop off was smooth and easyReviewed Jun 10 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
RIP OFFCons:Very difficult to get to Milan office, series of one way street, no place to park, stuck in Milan traffic jam for 2 hrs, therefore ,returning the car 1/2 hour late, charged me 100EUROS. Never rent with AVIS again!Reviewed Jun 15 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They Ceized the opportunity to charge us double the rate than the hat we had reserve through internet.Reviewed Apr 15 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything ok.Cons:Total coverage: at AVIS and HERTZ is really too expensive, above all in comparison with other rentals.Reviewed Jan 9 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:The staff was very friendly and kindCons:I ordered a Bmw small-medium car, it wasn't there. I had no opinion but to upgrade the car and to pay more than I planned.Reviewed Sep 17 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:receptionist was so kindCons:Unfortunately we couldn't take the car in our reservation and we had to pay more money because that car we want wasn't available and we had to go to malpensa airport and change our reservationReviewed Jun 9 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I asked for a Mercedes E class but after I arrive there they told me that I need two different credit cards I had two mastercards but they said they need a visa or american express after that I had to take anither car which not luxurious car with a reallly high rate for two days because they said I need to make it full waranty to get a CarReviewed May 1 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Milan?

Address

Rw Central Station V Pisani 14

Hours

Monday08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday08:30 - 20:00
Thursday08:30 - 20:00
Friday08:30 - 20:00
Saturday08:30 - 20:00
Sunday08:30 - 20:00

Phone

+39 02 6707 0992

Address

City Center Duomo

Hours

Monday08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday08:30 - 20:00
Thursday08:30 - 20:00
Friday08:30 - 20:00
Saturday08:30 - 20:00

Address

Lambrate Politecnico

Hours

Monday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Tuesday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Wednesday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Thursday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Friday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Saturday09:00 - 13:00

Address

Aeroporto Milano Linate

Hours

Monday07:30 - 23:59
Tuesday07:30 - 23:59
Wednesday07:30 - 23:59
Thursday07:30 - 23:59
Friday07:30 - 23:59
Saturday07:30 - 23:59
Sunday07:30 - 23:59

Phone

+39 02 715123

Address

Via Canonica 64

Hours

Monday08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday08:30 - 20:00
Thursday08:30 - 20:00
Friday08:30 - 20:00

Phone

+39 02 8940 9016

Address

Viale Certosa 121

Hours

Monday08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday08:30 - 20:00
Thursday08:30 - 20:00
Friday08:30 - 20:00

Phone

+39 02 349 0094

Address

Via G Battista Cassinis 76

Hours

Monday14:30 - 18:3008:00 - 12:30
Tuesday14:30 - 18:3008:00 - 12:30
Wednesday08:00 - 12:3014:30 - 18:30
Thursday08:00 - 12:3014:30 - 18:30
Friday14:30 - 18:3008:00 - 12:30
Sunday08:30 - 20:00

Phone

+39 025 560 1571

Address

Rogoredo Railway Station

Hours

Monday08:00 - 12:30
Tuesday08:00 - 12:30
Wednesday08:00 - 12:30
Thursday08:00 - 12:30
Friday08:00 - 12:30
Saturday08:30 - 20:00

Address

Via Adige 12

Hours

Monday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Tuesday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Wednesday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Thursday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Friday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+39 02 546 0605

Address

Piazzale Arduino 5

Hours

Monday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Tuesday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Wednesday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Thursday14:30 - 18:3009:00 - 13:00
Friday09:00 - 13:0014:30 - 18:30
Saturday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+39 02 4331 9286

Address

Via Pastrengo 5

Hours

Monday09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday09:30 - 15:30
Wednesday09:30 - 15:30
Thursday09:30 - 15:30
Friday09:30 - 15:30

Phone

+39 335 597 8060

Address

Corso Venezia 11

Hours

Monday08:00 - 12:30
Tuesday08:00 - 12:30
Wednesday08:00 - 12:30
Thursday08:00 - 12:30
Friday08:00 - 12:30
Saturday08:00 - 12:30
Sunday08:00 - 12:30

Phone

+39 348 478 5735

Address

Viale Marche 32

Hours

Monday15:00 - 17:0009:00 - 13:00
Tuesday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 17:00
Wednesday15:00 - 17:0009:00 - 13:00
Thursday15:00 - 17:0009:00 - 13:00
Friday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00

Good to know

Most popular location

Aeroporto Milano Linate

Most popular car type

Mini

Average price

$131/day

Good deal

$89/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Milan

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Milan for $89 or less.
  • Book your rental car from Avis in Milan at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.
  • Mini rental cars from Avis in Milan are around 81% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Milan

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis in Milan?

    On average a rental car from Avis in Milan costs $131 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Milan?

    Mini (Peugeot 107 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Milan.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Milan?

    Avis has 13 rental locations in Milan. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Malpensa airport (MXP)?

    No (According to our data)

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Malpensa airport (MXP)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Orio Al Serio airport (BGY)?

    No (According to our data)

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Orio Al Serio airport (BGY)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Linate airport (LIN)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Linate airport (LIN)?

    Yes