Book Avis car rentals at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport

Myrtle Beach, SC - Myrtle Beach Intl
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Myrtle Beach, SC - Myrtle Beach Intl
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport

Avis
$93/dayEconomy
$96/dayCompact
$98/dayIntermediate
$97/dayStandard
$97/dayFull-size
$136/dayPremium
$106/dayLuxury
$113/dayStandard SUV
$113/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.8 GoodBased on 30 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
4
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Staff was very friendly at the drop off point. So nice! The gal at pick up was OK. Seemed a little harried - very busy and she was on her own. Both pick up and drop off were easy.Cons:We had booked our flight and rented our car back in April. However, our flight changed to a later time( we had no control over that) but I found out if we switched our car to a later drop off time we would have had to pay the price the car was renting for in May because we were modifying are time. I didn't think that was quite fair. We ended up sitting in the airport for about 7 hours.Reviewed Jun 14 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Clerk was curtious and patient with each customer. Car was great.Cons:Have more staff on the weekend after Thanksgiving. I was number 5 of 6 people waiting in line with one clerk.Reviewed Dec 2 2020
review fromkayak
4.4
Pros:Pickup took an hour. We waited in line and gave all the same info we gave online to the counter all over again. Then we waited outside for 30 minutes for the car that we had reserved well in advance to be cleaned. The car was not clean inside or outside. We were in line before another party and we saw them get the car first. Was not the person outside's fault.Cons:Cleaner car, shorter wait times, prepared counter staffReviewed Jun 22 2020
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Economic fuel useCons:No complaintsReviewed Nov 6 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Car was very uncomfortableReviewed Aug 20 2018
review fromkayak
6.8
Great friendly staff at Myrtle Beach AirportPros:Drop off in Myrtle Beach was much better than pickup (Orlando); Employees at Myrtle Beach airport were very nice, friendly and professional; overall, the return process was excellent.Cons:It is a small airport so smaller operations; Indications for returns are clearly indicated to get there but once on parking lot, they have only 2 parking spots dedicated to returns, took me a few minutes to actually find the correct spots and employees in chargeReviewed May 20 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Car was new and clean.Cons:The very long wait to pick up the car at Myrtle Beach Airport. There should have been enough staff based on the reservations and pick up time. Customers shouldn't have to wait 45 minutes to pick up a car.Reviewed Mar 11 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Easy car rentalPros:Good price. Good airport locations. Jeep Compass comfortable car with gr8 gas mileage.Reviewed Jan 26 2018
review fromkayak
6.4
Returning the VehiclePros:It was easy and the attendant was pleasant.Reviewed Nov 13 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
VACATIONCons:The rate was too high for 3 daysReviewed Aug 30 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:the toddler car seat was bad. not at all comfortable and pain to install.Reviewed Aug 16 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Turn in of car was easy.Pros:I received the information I needed at each end of my trip from the Avis employees.Reviewed Sep 25 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Myrtle Beach Intl Airport

1097 Jetport Road, Avis car rentals

Address

1097 Jetport Road

Hours

Saturday07:00 - 23:59
Friday07:00 - 23:59
Thursday07:00 - 23:59
Wednesday07:00 - 23:59
Tuesday07:00 - 23:59
Monday07:00 - 23:59
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 843 448 1751

Address

780 Coastal Grand Circle

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 843 448 2634

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport for $115 or less
  • Book your rental car at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport are around -222% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Myrtle Beach Intl Airport