Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Naples Airport

Thu 7/25
Thu 8/1
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Naples Airport

Ford Fiesta car
Ford Fiesta
or similar SMALL
2
2
4-5
$65/day
Ford Focus car
Ford Focus
or similar SMALL
4
2
4-5
$65/day
Toyota Corolla car
Toyota Corolla
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$63/day
Buick Verano car
Buick Verano
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
4-5
$74/day
Toyota Camry car
Toyota Camry
or similar LARGE
5
2
2/4
$65/day
Chrysler Town & Country car
Chrysler Town & Country
or similar VAN
5
5
4-5
$87/day
Chevrolet Tahoe car
Chevrolet Tahoe
or similar SUV
5
2
4-5
$116/day
Ford Taurus car
Ford Taurus
or similar LARGE
5
5
4-5
$72/day
Chrysler 300 car
Chrysler 300
or similar LUXURY
5
5
2/4
$73/day
Ford Escape car
Ford Escape
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$66/day
Ford Edge car
Ford Edge
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$84/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

"The was vey efficient and pleasant"(in 779 reviews)
"Helpful at pickup."(in 779 reviews)
"I up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Clerk stated no , then ameneded it to only minivans available."(in 1799 reviews)
Overall Rating7.8 GoodBased on 37 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.3
Overall
7.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
0
0
5
8.0
Every thing went very wrllReviewed Feb 8 2024
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Place was closed when wanted to pick up. Should have been told when bookingReviewed May 9 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed Mar 27 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed Nov 22 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed Sep 25 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed Sep 25 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed Jun 22 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Stop putting additional charges on after rental return.Reviewed May 15 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was vey efficient and pleasant.Reviewed Feb 18 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Clean carCons:Naples airport is very small. There was a run on getting car (3 people). Didn't have my on line information available at Naples. Went to Orlando airport and check in was very chaotic.Reviewed Jun 18 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Helpful staff at pickup. Had to buy additional insurance i didn't ecosystem in order to be fully covered.Reviewed Apr 18 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything ! Rental agent was very efficient and pleasant !Cons:NothingReviewed Oct 7 2018
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Naples Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Naples Airport

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Naples Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Naples Airport for $42 or less
  • Book your rental car at Naples Airport from Avis at least 1 week before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Supplier choice rental cars from Avis at Naples Airport are around 23% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Naples Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Naples Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Naples Airport costs $58 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Naples Airport?

    Full-size (Toyota Camry or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Naples Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Naples Airport?

    570 Terminal Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Naples Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 239 643 4013.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Naples Airport (APF)?

    Yes