Book Avis car rentals in Naples

Naples, FL
Jun 17 — Jun 24
Naples, FL
Thu 6/17
Noon
Thu 6/24
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Naples

$56/dayEconomy
$56/dayCompact
$58/dayIntermediate
$67/dayStandard
$62/dayFull-size
$80/dayFull-size SUV
$79/dayPremium
$82/dayLuxury
$69/dayConvertible
$125/dayPremium SUV
$59/dayIntermediate SUV
$67/dayStandard SUV

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Naples

Overall Rating7.6 GoodBased on 30 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
18
4
5
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Everything ! Rental agent was very efficient and pleasant !Cons:NothingReviewed Oct 7 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Perfect cross countryPros:Vehicle was excellent.. it handled beautifully on the highways cross countryReviewed Aug 15 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They promised a van. Arrived at midnight AS SCHEDULED after traveling 12 hrs with cranky kids and a wheelchair bound mother and NO minivan, no apology, no help whatsoever. Walked over to Enterprise and they set me up with a better rate, a great minivan and great customer service.Reviewed Feb 26 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:EazyReviewed Oct 17 2016
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Stop putting additional charges on after rental return.Reviewed May 15 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed Jun 22 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ServicePros:Kathy provided great service and kindly upgraded my car for my birthday!Reviewed Jan 29 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was vey efficient and pleasant.Reviewed Feb 18 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed Sep 25 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed Sep 25 2020
review fromkayak
8.4
Good servicePros:Staff were friendly and willing to help. Allowed me to return my first car and get into a better car without any problems.Reviewed Jan 4 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:In and out service. No lines to wait in.Reviewed Jan 3 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Naples?

570 Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Address

11228 Tamiami Trail North

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 239 596 6810

Good to know

Most popular location

570 Terminal Drive

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

$40/day

Good deal

$31/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Naples

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Naples for $31 or less
  • Book your rental car from Naples in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Naples are around 50% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Naples

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • On average a rental car from Avis in Naples costs $40 per day.

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Naples.

  • Avis has 2 rental locations in Naples. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes