Book Avis car rentals at Lambert-St Louis Airport

St. Louis, MO - Lambert-St Louis
May 22 — May 29
Same drop-off
St. Louis, MO - Lambert-St Louis
Sun 5/22
Noon
Sun 5/29
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Lambert-St Louis Airport

Avis
$55/dayEconomy
$57/dayCompact
$55/dayIntermediate
$58/dayStandard
$58/dayFull-size
$78/dayPremium
$97/dayLuxury
$63/dayPickup truck
$166/dayPremium SUV
$69/dayIntermediate SUV
$75/dayStandard SUV
$79/daySupplier choice

Pros

" and inexpensive."(in 1902 reviews)
" at an awesome price"(in 1902 reviews)
"Good, clean, ."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

", mud in back seat."(in 73 reviews)
"The was very tiny."(in 1817 reviews)
" and it wasn’t the car I ordered"(in 73 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 45 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
14
3
5
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Staff was friendly, quick and informativeCons:Nothing, It was flawlessReviewed May 7 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Staff was nice but they didn't have the car I reservedCons:Have the car I reserveReviewed Apr 29 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Long line because the checkout process hasn't changed in 30 years. Slow computers and too many unnecessary steps. Person offered me a pickup truck to get out faster. Got to the truck and someone else was in it. Then they gave me another car which was smoked in. Had to return to another Avis. They had no cars to swap but gave me a minivan that didn't have smoke, but wasn't clean. Worst rental experience ever. Will never use Avis ever again. It will go bankrupt.Reviewed Apr 9 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Wait time for getting the car. This shouldn't take so long comparing it to other Renters. It took me 90 minutes to get my car which is unacceptable despite a pandemic.Reviewed Jan 3 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:staff when I got the car was super nice and friendly.Cons:1. Car was dirty, mud in back seat. I had to clean it up once we noticed it at our destination. 2. Gas tank was not full, probably 3/4. When I returned it, the drop-off guy asked if I had any proof. Really, I have to prove it to you. Was I supposed to pull off on the freeway in heavy traffic and take a picture. Why couldn't he have told me how sorry he was instead of questioning my integrity. I wasn't asking for anything. 3. Car was supposed to be non-smoking but clearly had been smoked in. My wife even found a cigarette lighter under the seat. Told drop-off guy and he didn't care or make a note of it. Color me disappointed.Reviewed Jan 7 2020
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Excellent value for the premium rental.Cons:The walk to the office from the lot is VERY LONG! There needs to be parking close to the office.Reviewed Jun 10 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:YesCons:Car was dirty and it wasn’t the car I orderedReviewed Mar 7 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Great rental car experiencePros:Good, clean, carReviewed Oct 14 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:car was clean and inexpensive. Was a bit late getting car, but overall everything was a-okay!!Reviewed Jul 31 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Great experiencePros:Checked in after midnight and service was great. Returned day of departure and service was very efficient.Reviewed Mar 13 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Service counter attendants. Very kind and knowledgeable.Cons:The extension fees!Reviewed Apr 25 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
First class service.Pros:Friendly service in and out. Great car...clean, well maintained, up to date.Cons:Nothing.Reviewed Apr 20 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Lambert-St Louis Airport

10482 Natural Bridge Road, Avis car rentals

Address

10482 Natural Bridge Road

Hours

Monday06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday06:00 - 22:00
Saturday06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday06:00 - 22:00
Thursday06:00 - 22:00
Friday06:00 - 22:00
Sunday06:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 314 426 7766

Address

12000 Missouri Bottom Road

Hours

Monday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 314 731 1946

Address

730 N Highway 67

Hours

Monday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 314 414 3932

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport for $82 or less
  • Book your rental car at Lambert-St Louis Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Supplier choice rental cars from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport are around 45% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Lambert-St Louis Airport