Find Cheap Flights from Australia to Fort Lauderdale

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1033
Select
United
United
SYD
FLL
23h 45m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1256
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
FLL
36h 15m
2 stops
FLL
MEL
27h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1358
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
FLL
23h 54m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1448
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
FLL
44h 55m
1 stop
FLL
SYD
42h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1534
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
FLL
34h 55m
2 stops
FLL
MEL
36h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 59 days
$1521
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
FLL
46h 20m
2 stops
FLL
BNE
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1583
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
FLL
19h 45m
1 stop
FLL
SYD
20h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1700
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
FLL
43h 15m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
43h 31m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1773
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
FLL
45h 55m
2 stops
FLL
BNE
32h 21m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1521
Melbourne
$1256
Sydney
$1033
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
$1033