Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to San Jose (BKK - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 51 days
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
7:00a
SJC
7:54a
24h 54m
2 stops
SJC
1:47p
BKK
2:50p
25h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Thu Dec 29 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1017
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BKK
3:25a
SJC
7:11a
27h 46m
2 stops
SJC
4:41p
BKK
10:50p
30h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1107
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BKK
5:30p
SJC
7:45p
26h 15m
1 stop
SJC
6:25a
BKK
2:30a
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1250
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BKK
3:30a
SJC
9:52a
30h 22m
2 stops
SJC
9:15a
BKK
2:05p
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1356
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BKK
6:40p
SJC
1:50a
31h 10m
2 stops
SJC
2:15p
BKK
6:40p
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:30p
SJC
8:30p
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Fri Feb 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Fri Feb 17 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
9:40p
SJC
9:30p
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
9:30a
BKK
6:40a
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Sat Dec 17 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1568
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BKK
10:35a
SJC
7:56a
21h 21m
2 stops
SJC
1:30p
BKK
1:50a
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:35p
SJC
8:30p
23h 55m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:30p
SJC
8:30p
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sat Mar 4 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:30p
SJC
8:30p
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
4:25a
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
9:40p
SJC
9:30p
23h 50m
1 stop
SJC
9:30a
BKK
6:40a
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
BKK
8:30p
SJC
8:30p
24h 00m
1 stop
SJC
7:30a
BKK
2:35p
31h 05m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Bangkok
$683
Destination

San Jose
$683