Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:10p
19h 10m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
BCN
1:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
BCN
8:20a
IAD
10:15p
13h 55m
1 stop
IAD
6:00p
BCN
1:30a
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
3:50a
IAD
5:25p
13h 35m
1 stop
IAD
11:30a
BCN
6:05a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
2:25a
IAD
5:10p
14h 45m
1 stop
IAD
1:30p
BCN
10:30a
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
8:05p
IAD
2:50p
18h 45m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
BCN
1:00p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BCN
8:50a
IAD
1:38p
28h 48m
1 stop
IAD
1:45p
BCN
9:45p
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BCN
5:25p
IAD
2:55p
21h 30m
1 stop
IAD
1:50p
BCN
10:40a
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:10p
19h 10m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
BCN
1:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
3:50a
IAD
9:00p
17h 10m
1 stop
IAD
6:30p
BCN
11:00a
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
7:35a
IAD
9:10p
37h 35m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
BCN
12:05a
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
5:10a
IAD
9:00p
15h 50m
1 stop
IAD
11:30a
BCN
8:05a
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:10p
19h 10m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
BCN
1:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
8:05p
IAD
2:50p
18h 45m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
BCN
5:40a
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
2:45p
IAD
9:00p
30h 15m
1 stop
IAD
6:30p
BCN
1:05a
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:10p
19h 10m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
BCN
1:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
8:05p
IAD
2:50p
18h 45m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
BCN
5:40a
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
5:00a
IAD
5:30p
12h 30m
1 stop
IAD
6:30p
BCN
7:40a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:10p
19h 10m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
BCN
1:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
1:00p
IAD
2:50p
25h 50m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
BCN
1:00p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BCN
5:10a
IAD
2:55p
33h 45m
1 stop
IAD
1:50p
BCN
10:40a
20h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Barcelona
$538
Destination

Washington
$538
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travelers who booked a flight from Barcelona to Washington rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.2.

Overall
7.3
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.6