Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
2:55p
14h 55m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
10:35a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
12:00a
IAD
1:35p
13h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
1:20p
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017 Return: Sun Dec 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
10:00a
34h 00m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
5:35a
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
12:00a
IAD
11:35p
23h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
9:00p
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
12:00a
IAD
4:20p
16h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
5:00p
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1246
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
12:00a
IAD
3:15p
15h 15m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
12:50p
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1285
Select
Air France
Air France
BCN
12:00a
IAD
9:34a
33h 34m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
10:30a
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
1:20a
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
2:25p
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
12:00a
IAD
1:35p
13h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
1:20p
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
11:45a
11h 45m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
2:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
12:00a
IAD
11:45a
11h 45m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
1:20p
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
12:35p
12h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
3:30p
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
6:50a
30h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
5:35a
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
12:00a
IAD
12:20a
24h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
12:05p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
12:35p
12h 35m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
2:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
1:10p
37h 10m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
12:30p
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Fri Dec 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1047
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
12:00a
IAD
12:20a
24h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
3:10p
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
11:45p
23h 45m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
3:30p
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
12:00a
IAD
12:45p
12h 45m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
1:20p
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
12:00a
IAD
1:10p
37h 10m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
BCN
9:20a
33h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Barcelona
$661
Destination

Washington
$661