Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
BCN
2:20a
IAD
5:35p
15h 15m
1 stop
IAD
3:10a
BCN
11:55p
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
BCN
8:35a
IAD
9:13a
24h 38m
2 stops
IAD
10:35a
BCN
1:50a
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BCN
3:00a
IAD
9:30p
18h 30m
2 stops
IAD
4:18a
BCN
8:10p
15h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
1:55a
IAD
9:05p
19h 10m
1 stop
IAD
7:05p
BCN
1:05p
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BCN
8:05p
IAD
2:50p
18h 45m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
BCN
5:50a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
SAS
SAS
BCN
4:30p
IAD
5:00p
24h 30m
1 stop
IAD
1:15p
BCN
11:30p
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
BCN
1:10p
IAD
8:35p
31h 25m
1 stop
IAD
4:20p
BCN
6:10a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
BCN
4:55a
IAD
5:10p
12h 15m
1 stop
IAD
7:00a
BCN
11:00p
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 61 days
$1045
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
7:15a
IAD
4:30p
9h 15m
nonstop
IAD
1:40p
BCN
9:45p
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1084
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BCN
4:20p
IAD
3:40p
23h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:55p
BCN
4:15a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
10:05a
IAD
8:05p
34h 00m
1 stop
IAD
5:55p
BCN
5:55a
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 13 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
BCN
8:35a
IAD
9:13a
24h 38m
2 stops
IAD
10:35a
BCN
1:50a
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1130
Select
United
United
BCN
3:05a
IAD
4:15p
13h 10m
1 stop
IAD
12:40p
BCN
4:15a
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:15p
19h 15m
1 stop
IAD
7:05p
BCN
12:05a
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:15p
19h 15m
1 stop
IAD
7:05p
BCN
1:05p
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
2:00a
IAD
9:15p
19h 15m
1 stop
IAD
7:05p
BCN
12:05a
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1658
Select
Delta
Delta
BCN
1:00a
IAD
4:45p
15h 45m
1 stop
IAD
1:56a
BCN
11:00p
21h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
12:50p
IAD
8:05p
31h 15m
1 stop
IAD
5:55p
BCN
5:55a
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
8:10a
IAD
9:05p
36h 55m
1 stop
IAD
7:05p
BCN
7:25a
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
8:10a
IAD
9:05p
36h 55m
1 stop
IAD
7:05p
BCN
7:25a
36h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Barcelona
$445
Destination

Washington
$445
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travelers who booked a flight from Barcelona to Washington rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.2.

Overall
7.3
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.6