Find Cheap Flights from El Salvador to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from El Salvador to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:29a
16h 09m
1 stop
HOU
2:03a
SAL
2:20p
12h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAL
11:50a
HOU
8:24a
20h 34m
nonstop
HOU
10:41a
SAL
4:48a
18h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SAL
9:00p
HOU
12:10a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
5:24a
SAL
8:24a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAL
10:50a
HOU
7:46a
20h 56m
2 stops
HOU
3:50p
SAL
2:11p
22h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Avianca
Avianca
SAL
4:10a
HOU
7:25a
3h 15m
nonstop
HOU
12:55p
SAL
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:29a
16h 09m
1 stop
HOU
2:03a
SAL
2:20p
12h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:29a
16h 09m
1 stop
HOU
2:03a
SAL
2:20p
12h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
12:24p
22h 04m
1 stop
HOU
2:41p
SAL
2:20p
23h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
12:24p
22h 04m
1 stop
HOU
2:03a
SAL
2:20p
12h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
12:25p
22h 05m
1 stop
HOU
2:05a
SAL
2:20p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAL
10:20a
HOU
2:29a
16h 09m
nonstop
HOU
10:03p
SAL
10:20a
12h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SAL
2:20a
HOU
5:30a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
1:52p
SAL
4:52p
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAL
4:20a
HOU
6:11p
13h 51m
1 stop
HOU
1:05a
SAL
2:11p
13h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:31a
16h 11m
1 stop
HOU
2:40p
SAL
2:20p
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SAL
2:20a
HOU
5:30a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
5:10a
SAL
8:10a
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca
Avianca
SAL
4:10a
HOU
7:25a
3h 15m
nonstop
HOU
12:55p
SAL
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAL
4:20a
HOU
6:11p
13h 51m
1 stop
HOU
2:05p
SAL
2:11p
24h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAL
10:20a
HOU
2:30a
16h 10m
nonstop
HOU
10:32a
SAL
4:48a
18h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
12:25p
22h 05m
1 stop
HOU
2:40p
SAL
2:20p
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 38 days
United
United
SAL
2:20a
HOU
5:30a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
6:00p
SAL
8:59p
2h 59m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Salvador
$389
Destination

Houston
$389