Find Cheap Flights from El Salvador to Houston Hobby & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from El Salvador to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
3:20p
HOU
7:20a
16h 00m
1 stop
HOU
1:03a
SAL
7:48a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SAL
9:00p
HOU
12:03a
3h 03m
nonstop
HOU
6:00p
SAL
8:59p
2h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAL
4:20a
HOU
12:30p
8h 10m
1 stop
HOU
8:55a
SAL
12:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Avianca
Avianca
SAL
11:05a
HOU
2:20p
3h 15m
nonstop
HOU
1:40a
SAL
4:45a
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAL
8:16a
HOU
4:09p
7h 53m
1 stop
HOU
3:30a
SAL
10:38a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:30a
16h 10m
1 stop
HOU
2:35p
SAL
8:20a
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
5:08p
26h 48m
1 stop
HOU
2:35p
SAL
2:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 51 days
United
United
SAL
9:00p
HOU
12:10a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
4:10p
SAL
7:15p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAL
4:20a
HOU
1:08p
8h 48m
1 stop
HOU
1:10a
SAL
6:45a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
8:20a
HOU
5:08p
8h 48m
1 stop
HOU
2:32p
SAL
8:20a
17h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 34 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAL
10:50a
HOU
6:41p
7h 51m
1 stop
HOU
3:40a
SAL
10:51a
7h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
SAL
9:00p
HOU
12:10a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
6:00p
SAL
8:59p
2h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:30a
16h 10m
1 stop
HOU
2:32p
SAL
8:20a
17h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Avianca
Avianca
SAL
4:10a
HOU
7:25a
3h 15m
nonstop
HOU
12:55p
SAL
4:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SAL
10:10p
HOU
1:25a
3h 15m
nonstop
HOU
5:55a
SAL
9:00a
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 32 days
United
United
SAL
9:00p
HOU
12:10a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
6:00p
SAL
8:59p
2h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
SAL
2:20p
HOU
6:30a
16h 10m
1 stop
HOU
2:32p
SAL
8:20a
17h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 34 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAL
10:51a
HOU
6:44p
7h 53m
1 stop
HOU
11:48a
SAL
9:51a
22h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Thu Jan 11 2018 Trip spans 39 days
Avianca
Avianca
SAL
3:10a
HOU
6:25a
3h 15m
nonstop
HOU
10:55a
SAL
2:00p
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 47 days
United
United
SAL
9:00p
HOU
12:10a
3h 10m
nonstop
HOU
4:10p
SAL
7:15p
3h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Salvador
$363
Destination

Houston
$363