Find Cheap Flights from Ghana to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ghana to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1125
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:40p
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 18 days
$1158
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
7:40p
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1241
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ACC
12:00a
IAD
10:14p
22h 14m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
4:05a
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1321
Select
Air France
Air France
ACC
12:00a
IAD
10:55p
22h 55m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
6:45p
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1150
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:40p
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1297
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
1:15a
49h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1199
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:40p
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1368
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
12:30a
24h 30m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:10p
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1248
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:40p
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1375
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
12:30a
24h 30m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:10p
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1262
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
12:43p
36h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1427
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
12:30a
24h 30m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:10p
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1267
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:40p
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1450
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
11:20p
47h 20m
3 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:10p
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1298
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ACC
12:00a
IAD
6:50p
42h 50m
1 stop
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:40p
44h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1522
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
12:30a
24h 30m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:10p
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1583
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
ACC
12:00a
IAD
12:30a
24h 30m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
ACC
8:10p
20h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Accra
$1125
Destination

Washington
$1125