Find Cheap Flights from Kenya to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kenya to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 33 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
JFK
21h 10m
2 stops
JFK
NBO
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NBO
BOS
20h 15m
1 stop
BOS
NBO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NBO
BOS
20h 25m
1 stop
BOS
NBO
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
NBO
EWR
41h 11m
1 stop
EWR
NBO
29h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
NBO
CLT
46h 11m
2 stops
CLT
NBO
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1260
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NBO
EWR
32h 40m
2 stops
EWR
NBO
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1355
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NBO
FLL
43h 10m
1 stop
FLL
NBO
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1375
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
NBO
CLT
25h 05m
2 stops
CLT
NBO
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 33 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
EWR
23h 20m
2 stops
EWR
NBO
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NBO
BOS
20h 15m
1 stop
BOS
NBO
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 14 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NBO
BOS
28h 05m
1 stop
BOS
NBO
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
BWI
23h 52m
2 stops
BWI
NBO
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
NBO
JFK
18h 30m
1 stop
JFK
NBO
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NBO
IAD
21h 30m
1 stop
IAD
NBO
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 60 days
$1648
Select
Delta
Delta
NBO
LGA
25h 41m
2 stops
LGA
NBO
24h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
JFK
21h 10m
2 stops
JFK
NBO
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1770
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
NBO
EWR
29h 59m
2 stops
EWR
NBO
40h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
NBO
DAL
30h 27m
2 stops
DAL
NBO
24h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NBO
ORD
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
NBO
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 25 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
MIA
26h 00m
1 stop
MIA
NBO
24h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nairobi
$688
Destination

New York
only $1648
only $688
Charlotte
$827
Baltimore
$706
Chicago
$764
Fort Lauderdale
$1355
Newark
$690
Dallas
$809
Washington
$742
Miami
$726
Boston
$693