Find Deals on Flights from Kenya to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kenya to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
JFK
18h 55m
1 stop
JFK
NBO
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NBO
ORD
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
NBO
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
NBO
JFK
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
NBO
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NBO
JFK
21h 20m
1 stop
JFK
NBO
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
NBO
DFW
25h 15m
1 stop
DFW
NBO
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
NBO
EWR
27h 30m
1 stop
EWR
NBO
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
NBO
LGA
23h 25m
2 stops
LGA
NBO
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
NBO
LAX
25h 00m
2 stops
LAX
NBO
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 59 days
$1082
Select
KLM
KLM
NBO
DAL
30h 43m
2 stops
DAL
NBO
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1238
Select
Delta
Delta
NBO
MIA
29h 40m
2 stops
MIA
NBO
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 40 days
$1372
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
NBO
LGA
25h 55m
2 stops
LGA
NBO
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
EWR
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
NBO
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
MIA
26h 00m
1 stop
MIA
NBO
40h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
NBO
IAD
22h 50m
1 stop
IAD
NBO
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NBO
ATL
21h 40m
1 stop
ATL
NBO
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NBO
JFK
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
NBO
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Emirates
Emirates
NBO
DFW
25h 15m
1 stop
DFW
NBO
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
NBO
JFK
21h 05m
2 stops
JFK
NBO
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NBO
IAD
21h 15m
1 stop
IAD
NBO
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
NBO
MSP
22h 22m
2 stops
MSP
NBO
30h 20m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nairobi
$716
Destination

New York
only $922
only $716
Minneapolis
$941
Chicago
$780
Atlanta
$832
Los Angeles
$1050
Newark
$716
Dallas
only $899
only $1082
Washington
$819
Miami
$723