Find Deals on Flights from Medellin to Washington Reagan-National

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Medellin to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 29 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:28p
DCA
4:38a
8h 10m
1 stop
DCA
11:10a
MDE
8:21p
9h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
11:30a
8h 30m
1 stop
DCA
2:15a
MDE
5:27p
15h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
1:12p
10h 12m
1 stop
DCA
6:21a
MDE
5:27p
11h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MDE
11:00p
DCA
9:12a
10h 12m
1 stop
DCA
12:00a
MDE
1:27p
13h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 28 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:28p
DCA
4:38a
8h 10m
1 stop
DCA
11:10a
MDE
8:21p
9h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 27 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:28p
DCA
4:38a
8h 10m
1 stop
DCA
11:10a
MDE
8:21p
9h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
11:30a
8h 30m
1 stop
DCA
2:15a
MDE
5:27p
15h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MDE
12:34p
DCA
2:14a
13h 40m
2 stops
DCA
11:15p
MDE
1:27p
14h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
11:30a
8h 30m
1 stop
DCA
8:04a
MDE
5:27p
9h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:29p
DCA
7:53a
11h 24m
1 stop
DCA
1:26p
MDE
8:16p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
11:30a
8h 30m
1 stop
DCA
8:04a
MDE
5:27p
9h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MDE
10:24a
DCA
6:57p
8h 33m
1 stop
DCA
8:00a
MDE
5:01p
9h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
11:43a
8h 43m
1 stop
DCA
2:15a
MDE
10:33a
8h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MDE
3:00a
DCA
11:30a
8h 30m
1 stop
DCA
8:04a
MDE
5:27p
9h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Thu Apr 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:29p
DCA
5:14a
8h 45m
1 stop
DCA
1:26p
MDE
8:16p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:30p
DCA
4:45a
8h 15m
1 stop
DCA
10:20a
MDE
8:22p
10h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MDE
1:45a
DCA
6:57p
17h 12m
2 stops
DCA
9:55a
MDE
3:14a
17h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:30p
DCA
4:45a
8h 15m
1 stop
DCA
10:20a
MDE
8:22p
10h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MDE
4:35a
DCA
5:08p
12h 33m
2 stops
DCA
6:37a
MDE
5:27p
10h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MDE
8:30p
DCA
8:38a
12h 08m
1 stop
DCA
10:20a
MDE
8:22p
10h 02m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Medellin
$449
Destination

Washington
$449