Find Deals on Flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld (MSY - BOI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
12:00p
BOI
8:13p
8h 13m
1 stop
BOI
1:35a
MSY
8:02a
6h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
11:22a
BOI
1:45a
14h 23m
2 stops
BOI
12:21a
MSY
9:22a
9h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MSY
4:10a
BOI
10:13a
6h 03m
1 stop
BOI
3:34a
MSY
10:47a
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSY
2:00a
BOI
4:02p
14h 02m
1 stop
BOI
3:10a
MSY
4:56p
13h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 36 days
United
United
MSY
11:00a
BOI
5:28p
6h 28m
1 stop
BOI
5:45a
MSY
11:16a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
2:50p
BOI
8:09p
5h 19m
1 stop
BOI
3:24a
MSY
10:09a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSY
5:31a
BOI
3:59p
10h 28m
1 stop
BOI
3:06a
MSY
1:07p
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MSY
11:19a
BOI
6:30p
7h 11m
1 stop
BOI
3:10a
MSY
10:51a
7h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
3:30p
BOI
8:10p
28h 40m
1 stop
BOI
3:24a
MSY
10:09a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSY
4:00a
BOI
3:59p
11h 59m
1 stop
BOI
3:06a
MSY
1:07p
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSY
5:31a
BOI
9:28p
15h 57m
2 stops
BOI
3:06a
MSY
1:40p
10h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSY
5:31a
BOI
3:59p
10h 28m
1 stop
BOI
3:06a
MSY
1:40p
10h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
2:45a
BOI
8:10p
17h 25m
1 stop
BOI
3:24a
MSY
10:09a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 30 days
United
United
MSY
10:25a
BOI
4:36p
6h 11m
1 stop
BOI
2:50a
MSY
8:30a
5h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New Orleans
$342
Destination

Boise
$342