Find Deals on Flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld (MSY - BOI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Fri Jan 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
10:00p
BOI
12:05p
14h 05m
1 stop
BOI
7:50p
MSY
8:33a
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSY
6:05a
BOI
3:21p
9h 16m
1 stop
BOI
2:25a
MSY
10:23a
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MSY
3:16a
BOI
9:27a
6h 11m
1 stop
BOI
2:37a
MSY
8:15a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
9:20a
BOI
8:53p
11h 33m
2 stops
BOI
10:10a
MSY
3:52p
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
10:20p
BOI
12:05p
13h 45m
1 stop
BOI
11:55p
MSY
7:00a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MSY
10:45a
BOI
6:27p
7h 42m
1 stop
BOI
2:00a
MSY
10:54a
8h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
10:20p
BOI
1:39p
15h 19m
1 stop
BOI
9:29a
MSY
9:44p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
10:20p
BOI
1:39p
15h 19m
1 stop
BOI
11:55p
MSY
7:00a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
8:55a
BOI
1:20a
16h 25m
1 stop
BOI
11:55p
MSY
7:00a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
2:30a
BOI
11:10a
8h 40m
1 stop
BOI
12:35a
MSY
9:13a
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Thu Dec 22 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
1:15a
BOI
1:39p
12h 24m
2 stops
BOI
12:40a
MSY
9:25a
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
8:55a
BOI
11:48p
14h 53m
2 stops
BOI
11:55p
MSY
6:59a
7h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSY
8:55a
BOI
12:05p
27h 10m
1 stop
BOI
11:55p
MSY
6:59a
7h 04m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New Orleans
$341
Destination

Boise
$341