Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Paris Beauvais-Tille (JFK - BVA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Paris Beauvais-Tille

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
40h 05m
2 stops
BVA
JFK
59h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
52h 30m
2 stops
BVA
JFK
40h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
39h 45m
2 stops
BVA
JFK
41h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
18h 30m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
16h 40m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
33h 35m
3 stops
BVA
JFK
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Fri Jan 5 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
34h 10m
3 stops
BVA
JFK
41h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 26 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
12h 00m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
15h 45m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 3 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
12h 00m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
11h 15m
1 stop
BVA
JFK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Sat Dec 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
BVA
31h 40m
2 stops
BVA
JFK
53h 40m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$435
Destination

Paris
$435