Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm (JFK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
9h 30m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
11h 35m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016 Return: Thu Oct 20 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016 Return: Sat Oct 8 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
ARN
32h 20m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Mon Oct 31 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 3 2016 Return: Sat Dec 10 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
12h 40m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Sat Dec 17 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
9h 30m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016 Return: Mon Dec 5 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
21h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
9h 00m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
11h 35m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
ARN
18h 30m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
19h 10m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016 Return: Fri Nov 25 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
19h 10m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 25m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Norwegian
Direct flights JFK to STO on Norwegian
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7006 9:55 pm 11:35 am Sep 23 - Oct 28
7006 11:30 pm 1:10 pm Sep 22 - Oct 27
7006 11:30 pm 11:45 am Oct 31 - Nov 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$294
Destination

Stockholm
only $294
only $425
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travelers who booked a flight from New York to Stockholm rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.8.

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Food
6.4
Entertainment
8.0