Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm (JFK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
9h 50m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 9 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 3 2018 Return: Sun Feb 11 2018 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
ARN
13h 20m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 19 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
9h 50m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Tue Feb 27 2018 Trip spans 29 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
9h 50m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Fri Jan 19 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018 Return: Fri Feb 23 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 7 2018 Return: Wed Mar 14 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 9 2018 Return: Wed Mar 14 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 12 2018 Return: Wed Mar 14 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
12h 20m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Norwegian
Direct flights JFK to STO on Norwegian
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7006 9:55 pm 11:35 am Oct 8 - Oct 27
7006 10:30 pm 10:50 am Oct 28 - Oct 28
7006 10:30 pm 11:50 am Nov 5 - Nov 6
7006 10:30 pm 11:50 am Nov 8 - Dec 3
7006 10:30 pm 11:50 am Nov 13 - Nov 27
7006 11:30 pm 11:50 am Oct 29 - Nov 1
7006 11:30 pm 11:50 am Oct 30 - Nov 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$327
Destination

Stockholm
$327
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travelers who booked a flight from New York to Stockholm rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.6.

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Food
5.9
Entertainment
8.0