Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm (JFK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016 Return: Wed Mar 2 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016 Return: Thu Mar 31 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 14 2016 Return: Fri Apr 15 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Sun May 22 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 25 2016 Return: Fri Apr 1 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 8 2016 Return: Thu Apr 14 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 22 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 6 2016 Return: Thu Jun 16 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 2 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016 Return: Mon Aug 29 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BMA
17h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 5 2016 Return: Sun May 15 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 21 2016 Return: Mon May 2 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016 Return: Wed Mar 23 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
ARN
29h 20m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 18 2016 Return: Mon Apr 25 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
17h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016 Return: Sun Feb 28 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
12h 35m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 15 2016 Return: Sun Feb 28 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
19h 45m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 8 2016 Return: Fri May 6 2016 Trip spans 59 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
12h 35m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 15 2016 Return: Thu Sep 1 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 18 2016 Return: Wed Mar 23 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ARN
7h 15m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Norwegian
Direct flights JFK to STO on Norwegian
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7006 10:30 pm 11:45 am Feb 12 - Mar 11
7006 11:30 pm 11:45 am Mar 14 - Mar 25
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$427
Destination

Stockholm
only $427
only $589