Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm (JFK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016 Return: Sun Sep 25 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Wed Sep 7 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
10h 00m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 8 2016 Return: Sun Sep 25 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 11 2016 Return: Sun May 15 2016 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
JFK
ARN
15h 55m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 1 2016 Return: Mon May 9 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016 Return: Mon Sep 12 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
19h 40m
2 stops
BMA
JFK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 22 2016 Return: Tue Aug 2 2016 Trip spans 42 days
airberlin
airberlin
JFK
ARN
13h 45m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 15 2016 Return: Sun Aug 21 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
ARN
10h 00m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016 Return: Thu Sep 15 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 12 2016 Return: Wed May 25 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ARN
14h 40m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 2 2016 Return: Fri May 13 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 6 2016 Return: Mon May 16 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Wed May 11 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Mon May 16 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 16 2016 Return: Thu Jun 23 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BMA
17h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 5 2016 Return: Tue May 17 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
17h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 2 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 2 2016 Return: Thu Jun 9 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 12 2016 Return: Thu Jun 16 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Norwegian
Direct flights JFK to STO on Norwegian
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7006 9:55 pm 11:35 am Apr 29 - Oct 28
7006 11:30 pm 1:10 pm Apr 28 - Oct 27
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$371
Destination

Stockholm
only $371
only $612