Find Cheap Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm (JFK - STO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Stockholm

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 15 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 15 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
19h 10m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
BMA
17h 15m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
12h 35m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sun Dec 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
ARN
15h 05m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
JFK
ARN
8h 30m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
airberlin
airberlin
JFK
ARN
14h 55m
2 stops
ARN
JFK
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
11h 40m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
17h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
11h 40m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
JFK
BMA
17h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 12 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 20m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
JFK
BMA
43h 55m
2 stops
BMA
JFK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
ARN
12h 30m
1 stop
ARN
JFK
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
JFK
ARN
7h 40m
nonstop
ARN
JFK
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Finnair
Finnair
JFK
BMA
13h 20m
1 stop
BMA
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights JFK to STO on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive ARN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
202 4:30 pm 7:00 am Sep 2 - Sep 2
202 4:30 pm 7:00 am Aug 27 - Aug 30
202 4:30 pm 7:00 am Aug 26 - Aug 26
202 4:30 pm 7:00 am Sep 3 - Sep 3
202 4:30 pm 7:00 am Sep 4 - Sep 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$310
Destination

Stockholm
only $310
only $429
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travelers who booked a flight from New York to Stockholm rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.4.

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Food
5.5
Entertainment
7.8