Find Deals on Flights from Sacramento Intl to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (SMF - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sacramento Intl to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sat Oct 1 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016 Return: Mon Sep 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed Sep 14 2016 Return: Fri Sep 16 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun Sep 18 2016 Return: Sun Sep 25 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016 Return: Sat Nov 19 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016 Return: Sun Sep 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016 Return: Wed Sep 28 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue Oct 4 2016 Return: Fri Oct 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri Sep 16 2016 Return: Sat Sep 17 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat Sep 17 2016 Return: Tue Sep 20 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016 Return: Wed Sep 28 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Sun Oct 16 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016 Return: Wed Sep 21 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016 Return: Fri Sep 30 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun Oct 16 2016 Return: Thu Oct 20 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016 Return: Mon Sep 26 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Sat Oct 1 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Sat Oct 22 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016 Return: Fri Sep 23 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat Oct 1 2016 Return: Sun Oct 2 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Direct flights SMF to SEA on Delta
Flight # Depart SMF Arrive SEA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4761 6:15 am 8:15 am Sep 1 - Sep 1
4761 6:45 am 8:45 am Sep 16 - Sep 16
4696 7:00 am 9:04 am Oct 1 - Oct 1
4722 7:00 am 8:57 am Sep 3 - Sep 3
4761 7:00 am 8:59 am Sep 2 - Sep 2
4761 7:00 am 8:59 am Sep 23 - Sep 30
4761 7:00 am 8:59 am Sep 5 - Sep 12
4761 7:00 am 8:59 am Sep 13 - Sep 22
5686 7:00 am 9:00 am Sep 6 - Sep 6
5738 7:00 am 9:05 am Oct 2 - Oct 30
5847 7:00 am 8:58 am Sep 10 - Sep 24
4570 8:15 am 10:16 am Sep 4 - Sep 4
4450 10:00 am 12:02 pm Sep 6 - Sep 6
4935 10:00 am 12:07 pm Oct 2 - Oct 9
4935 10:00 am 12:06 pm Oct 1 - Oct 8
5745 10:00 am 12:03 pm Sep 20 - Sep 27
5745 10:00 am 12:01 pm Sep 10 - Sep 10
5745 10:00 am 12:03 pm Sep 28 - Sep 30
5745 10:00 am 12:03 pm Aug 28 - Sep 2
5745 10:00 am 12:01 pm Sep 17 - Sep 24
5745 10:00 am 12:03 pm Sep 14 - Sep 26
5745 10:00 am 12:03 pm Sep 13 - Sep 13
5745 10:00 am 12:03 pm Sep 5 - Sep 12
5745 10:30 am 12:31 pm Sep 3 - Sep 3
5703 11:10 am 1:16 pm Sep 4 - Sep 4
5744 2:00 pm 3:58 pm Sep 1 - Sep 1
5744 2:00 pm 3:56 pm Aug 27 - Sep 24
5744 2:00 pm 3:58 pm Sep 8 - Sep 19
5744 2:00 pm 3:58 pm Aug 28 - Sep 7
5744 2:00 pm 3:58 pm Sep 20 - Sep 27
5744 2:00 pm 3:58 pm Sep 21 - Sep 30
5766 2:00 pm 4:02 pm Oct 2 - Oct 16
5766 2:00 pm 4:01 pm Oct 1 - Oct 15
3568 7:11 pm 9:14 pm Sep 1 - Sep 2
3568 7:11 pm 9:15 pm Sep 18 - Sep 30
3568 7:11 pm 9:15 pm Sep 16 - Sep 16
3568 7:11 pm 9:15 pm Sep 21 - Sep 28
3568 7:11 pm 9:14 pm Sep 8 - Sep 14
4694 7:11 pm 9:14 pm Sep 5 - Sep 5
5714 7:11 pm 9:15 pm Sep 4 - Sep 4
3568 7:12 pm 9:15 pm Sep 15 - Sep 15
4694 7:12 pm 9:15 pm Sep 6 - Sep 6
4471 7:16 pm 9:19 pm Sep 7 - Sep 7
3568 7:17 pm 9:20 pm Sep 11 - Sep 11
4506 7:30 pm 9:35 pm Oct 2 - Oct 23
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Sacramento
$189
Destination

Seattle
$189
Airlines Airline reviews

79 travelers who booked a flight from Sacramento to Seattle rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.5.

Overall
8.8
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.8