Find Cheap Flights from Salt Lake City to Higüey Punta Cana (SLC - PUJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Higüey Punta Cana

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
11:41a
11h 41m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
1:50p
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Fri Oct 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
6:19p
42h 19m
2 stops
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
11:54p
23h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
10:42a
34h 42m
2 stops
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
11:57a
11h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
11:30a
11h 30m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
10:40a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 11 2018 Return: Sun Feb 18 2018 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
11:30a
11h 30m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
10:25a
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
11:33a
11h 33m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
10:37a
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
9:16a
9h 16m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
12:54p
12h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 29 2018 Return: Tue Apr 3 2018 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SLC
12:00a
PUJ
11:32a
11h 32m
1 stop
PUJ
12:00a
SLC
10:37a
10h 37m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
$508
Destination

Higüey
$508