Find Cheap Flights from Santo Domingo Las Americas to Orlando (SDQ - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santo Domingo Las Americas to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 18 2018 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:55a
8h 55m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 2 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:55a
8h 55m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 9 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:55a
8h 55m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:48a
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Sun Jan 7 2018 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
2:48a
2h 48m
nonstop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
3:03p
15h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Wed Jan 17 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:55a
8h 55m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Mon Jan 29 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:55a
8h 55m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 26 2018 Return: Sat May 5 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
5:32a
5h 32m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
6:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 3 2018 Return: Tue Mar 13 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
9:04a
9h 04m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:45a
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 17 2018 Return: Sun May 20 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
4:22p
16h 22m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
6:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 1 2018 Return: Wed May 16 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
5:32a
5h 32m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
6:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 28 2018 Return: Mon Apr 2 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:56a
8h 56m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:51p
16h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Fri Jan 19 2018 Trip spans 21 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
7:05p
19h 05m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 20 2018 Return: Wed Jun 27 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
5:32a
5h 32m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
6:50a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Wed Jan 10 2018 Trip spans 22 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:47a
8h 47m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
5:08p
17h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
12:00a
MCO
8:54a
8h 54m
1 stop
MCO
12:00a
SDQ
4:55a
4h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santo Domingo
$297
Destination

Orlando
$297