Find Cheap Flights from São Paulo to San Jose (SAO - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
1:53p
37h 53m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
2:25a
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
12:00a
SJC
2:48a
26h 48m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
10:50p
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1262
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
12:00a
SJC
9:55p
21h 55m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
11:10p
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1271
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GRU
12:00a
SJC
7:05p
19h 05m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
7:50p
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1370
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
9:18p
21h 18m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
2:52a
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1425
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
12:35p
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1057
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
12:00a
SJC
2:52a
26h 52m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
11:51p
23h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018 Return: Sat Feb 10 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1071
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
12:00a
SJC
1:54a
25h 54m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
5:25a
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1243
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
9:58p
21h 58m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
6:29a
30h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1116
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:46a
24h 46m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
9:20p
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Wed Feb 7 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1382
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GRU
12:00a
SJC
7:05p
19h 05m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
7:50p
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1271
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
7:47p
19h 47m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
10:55p
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1401
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
9:18p
21h 18m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
10:47p
22h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1500
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
12:00a
SJC
9:42p
21h 42m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
6:41p
18h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 7 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1525
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
6:00a
30h 00m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
12:35p
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1388
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
VCP
12:00a
SJC
8:50p
20h 50m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
VCP
7:00a
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1271
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
10:37p
22h 37m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:55p
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1194
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
12:00a
SJC
1:35a
25h 35m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
8:45p
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1468
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
9:18p
21h 18m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
7:15p
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1547
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
12:35p
36h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

São Paulo
only $1388
only $947
Destination

San Jose
$947