Find Cheap Flights from São Paulo to San Jose (SAO - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1195
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
5:50p
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
12:00a
SJC
5:46p
17h 46m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:42p
15h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1269
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
7:59p
19h 59m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
2:40p
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1280
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
12:00a
SJC
7:31p
19h 31m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
10:05p
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1622
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
8:50a
32h 50m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
2:45a
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1686
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
10:31a
34h 31m
3 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
7:14p
19h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$2114
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
12:00a
SJC
10:45p
22h 45m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
8:25p
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2365
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GRU
12:00a
SJC
6:34p
18h 34m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
10:00p
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1211
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
5:50p
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
12:00a
SJC
5:46p
17h 46m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:44p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1312
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRU
12:00a
SJC
7:57p
19h 57m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:15p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1220
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
6:50p
43h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
12:00a
SJC
5:46p
17h 46m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:44p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1400
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
12:00a
SJC
6:27p
18h 27m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:33p
15h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1236
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
12:00a
SJC
12:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
6:50p
43h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
12:00a
SJC
6:34p
18h 34m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:44p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1400
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
12:00a
SJC
5:49p
17h 49m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
9:50p
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
12:00a
SJC
5:46p
17h 46m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:44p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
12:00a
SJC
5:46p
17h 46m
1 stop
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:44p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1570
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
12:00a
SJC
8:24p
20h 24m
2 stops
SJC
12:00a
GRU
3:36p
15h 36m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

São Paulo
$1195
Destination

San Jose
$1195