Find Cheap Flights from São Paulo to San Jose (SAO - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from São Paulo to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
5:15p
22h 20m
2 stops
SJC
5:15a
GRU
2:00a
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1076
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRU
2:55p
SJC
12:05p
21h 10m
2 stops
SJC
5:37a
GRU
10:55p
17h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1260
Select
Delta
Delta
GRU
5:25p
SJC
1:36p
20h 11m
2 stops
SJC
2:30a
GRU
12:10a
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1269
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRU
6:30p
SJC
3:36p
21h 06m
1 stop
SJC
7:50a
GRU
11:05p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
5:00p
SJC
8:36p
27h 36m
1 stop
SJC
2:20a
GRU
12:50a
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1287
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
VCP
3:15p
SJC
11:53a
20h 38m
2 stops
SJC
2:30a
VCP
10:35a
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1509
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
GRU
12:20p
SJC
12:51p
24h 31m
2 stops
SJC
12:51p
GRU
8:05a
19h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1546
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
GRU
4:25p
SJC
10:28p
30h 03m
2 stops
SJC
1:25p
GRU
2:00a
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
5:38p
22h 43m
2 stops
SJC
6:15a
GRU
2:55a
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
3:02p
20h 07m
2 stops
SJC
6:15a
GRU
2:55a
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
3:02p
20h 07m
2 stops
SJC
6:15a
GRU
2:55a
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1171
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
GRU
2:55p
SJC
12:05p
21h 10m
2 stops
SJC
2:15a
GRU
10:55p
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
3:02p
20h 07m
2 stops
SJC
6:15a
GRU
2:55a
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
5:10p
SJC
11:50a
18h 40m
1 stop
SJC
9:48a
GRU
1:30a
15h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
4:04p
21h 09m
2 stops
SJC
6:15a
GRU
2:55a
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
5:00p
SJC
8:44p
27h 44m
1 stop
SJC
2:22a
GRU
12:50a
22h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1516
Select
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GOL Linhas Aéreas
GRU
5:25p
SJC
11:53a
18h 28m
1 stop
SJC
2:30a
GRU
12:20a
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1269
Select
United
United
GRU
5:10p
SJC
11:52a
18h 42m
1 stop
SJC
8:40a
GRU
1:50a
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1544
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
GRU
3:15p
SJC
12:51p
21h 36m
2 stops
SJC
12:51p
GRU
8:05a
19h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1031
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
GRU
6:55p
SJC
4:14p
21h 19m
2 stops
SJC
9:26a
GRU
2:55a
17h 29m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

São Paulo
only $1287
only $830
Destination

San Jose
$830