Find Cheap Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Helena (SEA - HLN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Helena

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:25a
HLN
6:11a
1h 46m
1 stop
HLN
7:46a
SEA
9:33a
1h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:25a
HLN
6:11a
1h 46m
2 stops
HLN
7:46a
SEA
9:33a
1h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:49a
SEA
1:38p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:27a
HLN
10:14a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:49a
SEA
1:38p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:27a
HLN
10:14a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:49a
SEA
1:38p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:27a
HLN
10:14a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:49a
SEA
1:38p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:27a
HLN
10:14a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:49a
SEA
1:38p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 28 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:27a
HLN
10:14a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:45a
SEA
1:35p
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights SEA to HLN on American Airlines
Flight # Depart SEA Arrive HLN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7467 12:25 pm 3:11 pm Apr 26 - Jul 15
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Seattle
$291
Destination

Helena
$291
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travelers who booked a flight from Seattle to Helena rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.7.

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Food
8.0
Entertainment
4.4