Find Deals on Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Helena (SEA - HLN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Helena

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:25a
HLN
6:11a
1h 46m
1 stop
HLN
7:46a
SEA
9:33a
1h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:25a
HLN
6:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
7:46a
SEA
9:33a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:46a
SEA
1:33p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Thu Apr 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:25a
HLN
6:11a
1h 46m
2 stops
HLN
7:46a
SEA
9:33a
1h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:11a
1h 46m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:34p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
4:25a
HLN
6:07a
1h 42m
nonstop
HLN
7:46a
SEA
9:33a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
8:25a
HLN
10:12a
1h 47m
nonstop
HLN
11:47a
SEA
1:36p
1h 49m
nonstop
Direct flights SEA to HLN on Alaska Airlines
Flight # Depart SEA Arrive HLN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2030 12:25 pm 3:07 pm Mar 22 - Apr 9
2030 12:25 pm 3:11 pm Apr 10 - Jul 15
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Seattle
$290
Destination

Helena
$290
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travelers who booked a flight from Seattle to Helena rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.7.

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Food
8.0
Entertainment
4.4