Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
PVG
11:05a
IAD
7:38p
32h 33m
1 stop
IAD
6:00p
PVG
9:40p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
PVG
7:45a
IAD
1:00a
17h 15m
1 stop
IAD
2:00a
PVG
2:55a
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
9:40a
IAD
3:15p
29h 35m
1 stop
IAD
5:35a
PVG
12:10a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
7:00a
IAD
7:20p
36h 20m
1 stop
IAD
9:35a
PVG
4:10a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
IAD
1:00a
28h 30m
1 stop
IAD
6:10p
PVG
7:10p
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
SHA
9:30a
IAD
10:35p
37h 05m
2 stops
IAD
12:35p
SHA
6:40a
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1091
Select
ANA
ANA
PVG
6:15a
IAD
11:30p
17h 15m
1 stop
IAD
8:30a
PVG
4:55a
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1102
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
12:50p
IAD
5:14a
16h 24m
1 stop
IAD
6:15a
PVG
11:15p
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
PVG
8:30p
IAD
7:38p
23h 08m
2 stops
IAD
6:00p
PVG
9:40p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1189
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
9:15p
IAD
8:50p
23h 35m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
PVG
7:15a
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PVG
11:05a
IAD
7:39p
32h 34m
1 stop
IAD
2:20a
PVG
9:40p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1473
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PVG
7:50p
IAD
11:10p
27h 20m
1 stop
IAD
5:30p
PVG
12:20a
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PVG
8:30p
IAD
4:54p
20h 24m
2 stops
IAD
2:16a
PVG
9:40p
19h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Fri Apr 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
5:00a
IAD
2:55a
21h 55m
2 stops
IAD
2:20a
PVG
12:30a
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
4:50a
IAD
7:20p
38h 30m
1 stop
IAD
9:35a
PVG
4:10a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
5:00a
IAD
2:49a
21h 49m
1 stop
IAD
12:46a
PVG
12:30a
23h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
9:35a
IAD
7:15p
33h 40m
1 stop
IAD
9:35a
PVG
4:10a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
IAD
1:00a
28h 30m
1 stop
IAD
6:10p
PVG
7:10p
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
PVG
8:30p
IAD
3:14a
30h 44m
1 stop
IAD
6:30p
PVG
9:05p
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
2:35p
IAD
11:10p
32h 35m
1 stop
IAD
3:00p
PVG
8:30p
29h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only $560
only $985
Destination

Washington
$560