Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
4:25a
IAD
1:50a
21h 25m
2 stops
IAD
11:22p
PVG
7:45p
20h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVG
12:10p
IAD
6:26a
18h 16m
1 stop
IAD
3:17a
PVG
10:55p
19h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PVG
6:35p
IAD
3:10a
32h 35m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
PVG
12:30a
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PVG
11:30a
IAD
7:45p
32h 15m
1 stop
IAD
3:15a
PVG
8:05p
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
PVG
8:30a
IAD
7:28a
22h 58m
1 stop
IAD
6:05a
PVG
2:55a
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SHA
2:50a
IAD
9:35p
18h 45m
1 stop
IAD
12:35p
SHA
5:40p
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
2:05p
IAD
3:41p
25h 36m
2 stops
IAD
2:55a
PVG
11:25p
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
4:50a
IAD
7:15p
38h 25m
1 stop
IAD
9:35a
PVG
4:10a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
IAD
1:00a
28h 30m
1 stop
IAD
6:10p
PVG
7:10p
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1134
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
9:15p
IAD
8:50p
23h 35m
1 stop
IAD
10:45a
PVG
7:15a
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
4:05a
IAD
12:15a
20h 10m
1 stop
IAD
2:15a
PVG
11:00p
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
11:55p
IAD
6:20p
18h 25m
1 stop
IAD
2:25a
PVG
11:00p
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVG
12:10p
IAD
6:26a
18h 16m
1 stop
IAD
3:17a
PVG
10:55p
19h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PVG
3:25p
IAD
12:04a
32h 39m
2 stops
IAD
7:45a
PVG
8:05p
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
PVG
7:40a
IAD
8:15a
24h 35m
2 stops
IAD
1:35a
PVG
2:55a
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PVG
6:35p
IAD
3:10a
32h 35m
1 stop
IAD
7:00p
PVG
12:30a
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
1:10p
IAD
3:36p
26h 26m
1 stop
IAD
4:25a
PVG
11:25p
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVG
12:10p
IAD
6:26a
18h 16m
1 stop
IAD
3:17a
PVG
10:55p
19h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
1:30a
IAD
2:36a
25h 06m
2 stops
IAD
12:00a
PVG
8:30p
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
9:35a
IAD
7:15p
33h 40m
1 stop
IAD
9:35a
PVG
4:10a
18h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only $637
only $770
Destination

Washington
$637