Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo Haneda to Lihue Airport (HND - LIH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo Haneda to Lihue Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
HND
7:55p
LIH
8:47p
24h 52m
1 stop
LIH
2:15a
HND
11:05p
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1161
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
5:55p
LIH
4:27a
10h 32m
1 stop
LIH
6:10a
HND
6:25p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1714
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
11:05a
LIH
6:14a
43h 09m
2 stops
LIH
5:08a
HND
2:25p
33h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1121
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
HND
1:00p
LIH
7:12a
18h 12m
2 stops
LIH
11:42a
HND
11:05p
11h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1401
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
5:55p
LIH
12:42a
30h 47m
1 stop
LIH
2:21a
HND
6:25p
16h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1285
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
HND
7:55p
LIH
8:52p
24h 57m
2 stops
LIH
6:52p
HND
11:05p
28h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1340
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
HND
7:55p
LIH
9:32a
13h 37m
1 stop
LIH
6:52p
HND
11:05p
52h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1568
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
5:55p
LIH
4:55a
11h 00m
1 stop
LIH
6:10a
HND
6:25p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1493
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
HND
1:00p
LIH
10:24p
33h 24m
2 stops
LIH
6:52p
HND
8:30p
25h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$2077
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
9:15p
LIH
3:40a
30h 25m
2 stops
LIH
5:55a
HND
2:25p
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1541
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
HND
7:55p
LIH
7:45a
11h 50m
1 stop
LIH
12:40p
HND
11:05p
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$2235
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
5:55p
LIH
5:05a
11h 10m
1 stop
LIH
6:17a
HND
6:25p
12h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$7296
Select
Air China
Air China
HND
3:30p
LIH
11:17a
19h 47m
2 stops
LIH
3:00p
HND
1:30p
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$5520
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
5:45a
LIH
3:40a
21h 55m
2 stops
LIH
5:55a
HND
12:55a
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$5840
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
5:45a
LIH
3:40a
21h 55m
2 stops
LIH
5:55a
HND
12:55a
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$5968
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
5:45a
LIH
3:40a
21h 55m
2 stops
LIH
5:55a
HND
12:55a
19h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tokyo
$889
Destination

Lihue
$889