Book Avis car rentals at El Paso Airport

El Paso, TX - El Paso
Jun 3 — Jun 10
Same drop-off
El Paso, TX - El Paso
Fri 6/3
Noon
Fri 6/10
Noon

Avis car rental prices at El Paso Airport

Avis
$59/dayCompact
$62/dayIntermediate
$60/dayStandard
$60/dayFull-size
$100/daySUV
$132/dayLuxury
$67/dayPickup truck
$69/dayIntermediate SUV
$78/dayPremium coupe
$80/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.9 GoodBased on 33 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Overall
7.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.8
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
10
1
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:My flight was delayed and arrived 15 minutes late. The car rental office was closed, And no personnel were present to rent a car.Cons:I could have gotten a car, if the office — or even one person — had been available to rent me a car. I WAS NOT ABLR TO RENT A CAR BECAUSE NO ONE IN THE OFFICE CARED ABOUT THE DELAYED FLIGHT!!!! How absolutely pathetic is that? Worst, absolutely worst service ever from a car renta agency!!!!Reviewed Jun 14 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Lady who assisted us was very HELPFUL! Thank youCons:Wish it was cleaned better. Mostly with COVID happeningReviewed Apr 11 2021
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:NothingReviewed Oct 12 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They do not accept cash. Legal tender for ALL debts public and private. This is wrong and unamerican. More socialist controls of us and our privacy.Reviewed May 25 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Long wait for a car in the garage.Reviewed Oct 28 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Cons:Pick up in the garage seemed under-staffed. Once leaving the desk in the terminal there was only one staff person in the garage and he only was there to service Avis Plus customers. The gentleman at the garage exit was the most helpful and personable individual we worked with.Reviewed Jul 2 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Dropoff took two minutes, attendant was friendly and it was painless.Reviewed Apr 10 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Super EasyPros:Shortline, super convenient inside the airport for pickup and drop-off. An attendant was there waiting for me in the parking garage as I dropped off the vehicle, this made it even quicker.Reviewed Sep 29 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly staff and was out fast.Reviewed Apr 9 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
First timer HerePros:I liked the ease of renting. It was a big vehicle and I had a lot of passengers. Gas mileage was good. A rock had hit my window and kinda spider cracked it. I got insurance through a 3rd party company, so I have yet to hear about the damage expense, however my overall experience was awesome! I'd like to give a shot out to Frank, he gave me useful advice and made me feel safe about my trip he gave me pointers and the dos and do nots about driving such a big vehicleCons:I didn't like that when I tried to call customer service about my window issue and resolutions they were actually closed. It was a Sunday, however, if people are going to be renting cars out all week they should be open in the customer service dept as well for any issues that may arise.Reviewed Mar 20 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:very professional.fast serviceCons:nothingReviewed Feb 24 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Great Customer ServicePros:Our flight arrived after midnight (about 10 hours late) and they kept the office open for us so we could still get our rental car that night - the sales representative was sweet about it! Excellent customer service!Reviewed Dec 3 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near El Paso Airport

6505 Convair Road Ste 400, Avis car rentals

Address

6505 Convair Road Ste 400

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 915 779 2700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at El Paso Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at El Paso Airport for $103 or less
  • Book your rental car at El Paso Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at El Paso Airport are around -21% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at El Paso Airport