Book Avis car rentals at Fresno Airterminal Airport

Tue 4/23
Tue 4/30
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Fresno Airterminal Airport

Economy$51/day
Compact$52/day
Intermediate$52/day
Standard$56/day
Full-size$57/day
Full-size SUV$106/day
Premium$63/day
Luxury$104/day
Convertible$129/day
Supplier choice$47/day
Intermediate SUV$58/day
Standard SUV$68/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Pros

"Friendly and helpful ."(in 779 reviews)
" was perfect"(in 1870 reviews)
"The and the staff at dollar great customer."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

" in Fresno was lackluster."(in 163 reviews)
"Worst rental experience of my life."(in 1817 reviews)
"I did like the fact that a was available"(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.1 GoodBased on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.3
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
0
2
1
0
0
4
10.0
Good overall. Vehicle wasn’t cleaned well when we got it and it appeared to have papers from two previous renters in it but other than that i was happy. Picking up and dropping off were quick simple processes and they allowed other drivers in the family to drive as well. I plan to use them again.Reviewed Dec 20 2023
review fromkayak
10.0
Fine. Small airport, cars close by. Attendant helped me get CarPlay to workReviewed Nov 30 2023
review fromkayak
10.0
Lovely new car at a great price, easy pick up and return.Reviewed Nov 3 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:EverytjingReviewed Aug 6 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Drop off in LB was confusing until I actually figured out what to do.Cons:customer service in Fresno was lackluster.Reviewed Jan 6 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:If you guys actually explain that you may need an airplane ticket in order to get the the rental rate that was advertisedReviewed Oct 22 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Horrible. A rip-off. A scam. Theft. Worst rental car experience of my life. Everyone I know will be made aware of how awful this company isReviewed Dec 4 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Well-run, and friendly car rental service.Pros:Service was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. This is a well-run outfit. Car was perfect.Cons:nothingReviewed Oct 30 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
Subpar customer servicePros:I liked the vehicle that was given. Big enough to for all my belongings.Cons:The agents at the pickup was not friendly. He had a dry personality. He did not great me and seemed preoccupied when I approached. The agent in Fresno wouldnt look up from his computer screen. The vehicle was a nice size but it was a bit dirty and had bald tires.Reviewed Oct 3 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Cheap, I was in and out, no upsaleCons:NothingReviewed Sep 11 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car and the staff at dollar great customerCons:NothingReviewed May 29 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great efficiencyPros:It was fast and friendly. I would definitely rent again for on this company in the near future.Reviewed Mar 20 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Fresno Airterminal Airport

Address

5175 East Clinton Way

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 559 454 5029

Address

2110 Ventura Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 559 233 0425

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport for $74 or less
  • Book your rental car at Fresno Airterminal Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport are around 64% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport costs $63 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport?

    Mini (Chrysler Pacifica or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Fresno Airterminal Airport?

    5175 East Clinton Way is the closest Avis rental location to Fresno Airterminal Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 559 454 5029.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Fresno Airterminal Airport (FAT)?

    Yes