Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Pensacola Airport

Wed 7/31
Wed 8/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 37%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Pensacola Airport

Kia Soul car
Kia Soul
or similar SMALL
4
2
2/4
$69/day
Toyota Corolla car
Toyota Corolla
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$70/day
Volkswagen Jetta car
Volkswagen Jetta
or similar MEDIUM
5
3
2/4
$73/day
Toyota Camry car
Toyota Camry
or similar LARGE
5
2
2/4
$74/day
Chrysler Pacifica car
Chrysler Pacifica
or similar VAN
5
5
4-5
$96/day
Chevrolet Tahoe car
Chevrolet Tahoe
or similar SUV
5
2
4-5
$125/day
Chrysler 300 car
Chrysler 300
or similar LUXURY
5
5
2/4
$96/day
Toyota Tacoma car
Toyota Tacoma
or similar PICKUPTRUCK
5
3
2/4
$70/day
Chevrolet Suburban car
Chevrolet Suburban
or similar SUV
5
5
4-5
$136/day
Ford Escape car
Ford Escape
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$60/day
Ford Edge car
Ford Edge
or similar SUV
5
3
4-5
$69/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

"Nice, new, clean "(in 1870 reviews)
"Everything was smooth - beginning to end from off."(in 882 reviews)
"Nice ."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"In fact they didn’t have any s at all."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall Rating6.5 OkayBased on 17 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Overall
6.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.1
Value for money
6.1

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
1
0
1
0
0
2
10.0
It was excellent, the van was nice and clean, staff are niceReviewed Oct 19 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing. No cars available.Cons:Dont let me reserve a car if none are available.Reviewed Feb 1 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Yes, very easy pickup and drop off and person checking me out was very friendly and sfraightfoward.Reviewed Oct 19 2020
review fromkayak
4.4
Cons:We booked an SUV online but were told they didn’t have any available. In fact they didn’t have any cars at all. We had to wait about 3 hours (there were several other who we’re waiting as well) for a car to be returned and cleaned. This put us off schedule and we missed our appointment.Reviewed Jun 26 2020
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:NothingCons:Despite having a reservation, had to wait in line at counter for over 45 minutes, as three agents were handling all rentals for Avis, Budget, and Payless, and none of the three seemed to have cars ready. After finally making it out to the garage, had to wait another 30 minutes because the car assigned to me was not ready—over an hour after my scheduled (reserved?) pick up time. Received a hybrid vehicle and did not appreciate the engine cutting off at every stop and the lack of power on the road. On return, only one guy was on duty trying to check in all the cars being returned. This operation is a joke; avoid it at all costs!Reviewed Nov 11 2019
review fromkayak
4.8
Inconvenient dropoffCons:Had to walk inside airport terminal to complete dropoffReviewed Jul 20 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Greg ZCons:I was sold on this car by the agent because it had Sirius XM radio but the subscription expired. It was also a mid size car lesser then the SUV I was supposed to have. I found out that they had very low inventory on SUV's. So I feel I was swindled.Reviewed Jun 23 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Nice car, clean, good price.Pros:Everything was smooth - beginning to end from pickup to dropoff. No complaints. Nice, new, clean car.Cons:One annoying thing was the repeated attempts at upselling me from the vehicle class I reserved.Reviewed Jun 2 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:price and quality of the vehicleCons:25 minutes to prepare the car when I had made the reservation weeks before.Reviewed May 4 2017
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Nice CarCons:Not being able to understand the AVIS rep due to accent, had to call back and get another customer service # and rep to resolve extending rental carReviewed Apr 29 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Pensacola Airport

Address

2430 Airport Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 850 433 5614

Address

7171 North Davis Highway

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday08:00 - 17:30
Thursday08:00 - 17:30
Friday08:00 - 17:30
Saturday08:00 - 17:30
Sunday08:00 - 17:30

Phone

+1 850 429 1844

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Pensacola Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Pensacola Airport for $74 or less
  • Book your rental car at Pensacola Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Pensacola Airport are around 61% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Pensacola Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Pensacola Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Pensacola Airport costs $81 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Pensacola Airport?

    Mini (Chrysler Pacifica or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Pensacola Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Pensacola Airport?

    2430 Airport Boulevard is the closest Avis rental location to Pensacola Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 850 433 5614.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Pensacola Airport (PNS)?

    Yes